EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Routes is cheap, but be prepared for a long wait.”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Understaffed, long lines and long wait times. Doesn't seem to have been organized well. One lady waited over 90 minutes for a car she booked months in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

P.Godefroy

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ACE: 2.0 /10
J’ai d abord été incapable de trouver le comptoir de retrait. Et personne ne m a répondu au téléphone. J’ai du essayer une dizaine de fois.Ensuite, une file d’attente d’au moins une heure m’a permis de le repérer, tandis que les comptoirs des autres loueurs étaient vides. J’ai donc renoncé à retirer mon véhicule et suis allé en retirer un autre chez un concurrent, sans réservation préalable. Auatnt dire que cette histoire m a couté une fortune, un grand merci. Je joins une photo de la file d attente. Et de la fluidité chez les autres loueurs !!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Car renter

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Easy car rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Overall it was a very good experience. I was disappointed that we were not provided a vehicle similar to an Audi A3 though despite that our booking said Audi A3 or similar. However, the Fiat worked out well for us. The pick-up and drop offs were quite easy and didn't take long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and book.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The audi q5 was new clean and rides great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

L.Ling

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Abit of waiting for english speaking staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
Need to wait 25mins for an english speaking staff to read out t&c.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“安心できる丁寧なサービスです。”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
空港内のカウンターが無くなっていました。代わりに、スタッフが車を持って迎えに来てくれました。名前の札を掲げてくれていて、探しやすいです。 返却の際も時間通りに来てくれましたので、安心できました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単でした。
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVANTCAR: 8.7 /10
There are hidden fees of crossing the boarder and or taking a ferry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Y.YAZAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Interrent: 3.7 /10
There was no waste and no dirty car they said me your car is dirty. And they took 36 € they are lier.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

S.Dodd

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Excellent”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and free upgrade Cannot fault service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform and received a price drop discount
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

C.BRETON

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Après un début et une fin décevantes, la voiture nous a bien rendu service et était très agréable”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Service déplorable à l'arrivée. Au bout d'une heure d'attente, nous avons du prendre un taxi et le payer 10€ de notre poche. Au comptoir une petite jeune mignone et sympathique mais inefficace au possible à répondre à nos questions. Et à la restitution autre problème : nous avons fait le plein comme convenu à Albuferia jusqu'au clic de la pompe malgré qu'il manquait une 1/2 barre. Le temps d'arrivée au bureau depuis albuféria, il manquait une barre complète. Il nous a donc été reproché de n'avoir faite le plein complet. On nous a donc laisser le choix de retourner compléter le réservoir ou de nous facturer 18€ d'essence en moins et 25€ de taxe supplémentaire. Sauf que le chauffeur devant nous emmener à l'aéroport ne souhaitait pas attendre donc il ne nous restait plus qu'à payer Par contre, les 10€ payés de ma poche à l'aller, personne ne m'a proposé de me les rembourser alors que cela n'était pas de notre faute !! Pour finir, très mécontente de vos prestations, je ne suis pas prête de recommencer à y faire appel.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">