EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Kaewdaeng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 7.0 /10
Did not get that car same as i booked. I booked Nissan , but i got Mazda
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

P.Looprasertkul

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“I booked Honda , but when picked up i got Mazda. This is not quite good ”
About Times: 7.0 /10
GPS is not updated
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
If you will chage car, company or staff should tell me, and ask me before change.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

M.Norkus

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I was told by counter staff that easyrentals insurance is not valid and i had to buy over the counte”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
Sold duplicate insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Y.Tang

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 5 Seats or similar
“Terrible experience”
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
I paid for Toyota Innova or similar car but they downgraded to a Malaysia made 4 door sedan. The size was much smaller and the staff rejected to change a similar car. I had no choice but to take the downgraded car. The Bluetooth audio took us 40 min and not able to connect my iPhone for GPS and audio. Most car rental companies rent the car with full tank of gas while this one left only less than half tank and the staff said to return the car with 3 bars. How could I return the car with exact measurement for 3 bars. Without any choice I had to fill up the tank almost full to benefit the next renter because there was quite a distance between KL city center and the airport.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

B.LL

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“very bad customer service”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Very bad customer service. My nephew forgot his hat in the car. I called them within 30 mins after I returned the car and was told they are busy, can't check for me. They asked me to call back after 3 hours. I did, and was told they were still too busy to spend one minute to get the hat for me. They told me to call back after 8pm. I did, and was told that they will give me a call back but they never called. I called again at 11pm and they told me sorry the car is rented out and they can't do anything now. I asked them if they can try contact the renter. They said okay they try the next morning and let me know. But they never did. Overall I called 8 times for such a small thing which I think a good customer service would solve the problem at the very first call. My nephew is very very upset.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Roger

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great customer service”
About Target Italy: 9.3 /10
Once we found where to pick up the shuttle to the pick-up point, everything was very easy. The staff at the pick-up and drop-off point were fantastically helpful and kind. They deserve congratulations. The car was almost new and spotlessly clean. It was a first-rate rental experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easycar was very easy!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

B.Vittachi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was more than adequate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for the rental.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

E.OZEL

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Excellent all-around”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy to pick-up and drop-off. Decent car condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Cheapest price and flawless reservation. Thanks alot
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

G.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Horrible Rental Desk Experience in Calgary”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I am a frequent traveller, and this was the worst rental car front desk experience i have ever had. We arrived at 6 pm and I had reserved the car for 8 pm. Admittedly, this was my error. However, they told us we would have to wait until 8 pm before they could give us a car. There were other cars, but the cost was substantially more. We decided to wait since after lengthy discussions, it was only a 45 minute wait. At 8 pm, they gave us a higher priced car at the lower price, because our reserved car had still not been returned. It was not a car we were comfortable driving after dark in the pouring rain. They said their inflexibility was due to my pre-paying for the rental. I will never use Thrifty Rental car or pre-pay for a rental car again!!
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

A.Hasan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good rate. ”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They didnt have a small car which is what i booked originally. They said i can get a SUV but i wanted a small car. So they had one small car which was returned and he said i could take that. The car was very dirty as it was never cleaned. However the customer service was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">