EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Olanie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was good deal”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It was a good expérience, The car is correct and clean. But the personne Who wellcomed me, Was very rude, and i was very disapointed
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

M.BaniAmer

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“It was a good one ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
The car did meet my expectations As requested, new clean Staff were helpful quick pickup and quicker drop off. Had to purchase a full coverage with Goldcar for peace of mind
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy Didn’t receive any drop off note I’ll use EasyRentCars again
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

A.PORCHER

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“ je me suis retrouvé à payer 147 € supplémentaires au montant prévu à cause de mes 25 ans... ”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
La voiture était sale, pleine de poussière et avait une odeur de cigarette froide, horrible
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

M.Long

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“The car was nice and smooth. Pick up and drop off was also hassle free”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and helpful. Helped us get the car that we needed and also helped advise the necessary.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

L.Beaudoin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Car was extremely noisy , and back tires totally worn out
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Perfect”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Perfect - communication was prompt, car was clean, staff knew what they were doing, pick-up and drop-off were smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Julie

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very good service from the staff much better than previous experiences with other countries.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ease of website and good value for money
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

A.Abu

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I was given extremely dirty car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The best Green Motion one from others”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Another one with Green Motion and this one was the best one. Absolutely fast with documents and perfect check (even if I didn’t saw some micro scratches, owner signed it in my documents). No pressure about extra insurance; no need to leave cleaned car (as other times with Green Motion happened).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always with you - fast, best prices with extra rebookable protection if the price will drop down.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

G.Jagusch

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Easy Hassle free rental at a reasonable price ”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Vehicle exceeded our expectation Enterprise staff in Dublin were delightful friendly and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy and simple. Easy rent cars were unable/ not interested in any assistance to alter our booking but very pleasant about it. Enterprise were very helpful with changes to our booking
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">