EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Wongnaya

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
รถมีร่องรอยการโดนเฉี่ยวอะไรมาบ้างเล็กน้อย แต่ตอนรับรถเขาก็บอกทั้งหมด และคืนรถก็ง่ายดี ภายในรถสะอาดมาก ตอนนี้รอทางeuropcar คืนวงเงินในบัตร เค้สบอกประมาณ7วันหลังคืนรถ
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Parth Mehta

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Hassle free”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz has always provided an upgraded car which is why my 1st preference is always Hertz while renting a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

V.Sarpal

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Older and dirty car was given. ”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
They didn’t give the car we booked. The car they gave was really old and dirty. No radio or CD player was available.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

L.Crawford

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Great Company, great car, great holiday”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good experience from counter staff, very pleasant and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I registered for discounted prices which I save £37. Will use again
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Convenient, and easy.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent. It took a while at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easyrentcars was "easy" budget was far from "easy"”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
There was no one there to take collection of the car. No sign posts for car return, had to use our initiative and take it to where we got it from. Also nowhere to park the car as no spaces. Had to leave it abandoned in a disabled space. Returned the keys to the desk to which they werent really worried and said the man thats normally in the parking lot was on lunch........not great. We also queued for an hour to actually get the car in the first place. Wont use them again in Gibraltar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Eveything with booking was faultless but budget let us down. Lets hope they dont try and charge me for loads of stuff they think is wrong with the car as it wasnt inspected on return.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Great service and usually, car in perfect condition.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz Warsaw as usually presented very high standard of service. The gar that I got was nearly new and in perfect condition. I was also treated to a little upgrade to Seat Leon, which I found to be a good drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, all the details easy to find, good price and availability of suppliers.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

D.Boothby

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Forgot I was waiting for my car when I picked it up served someone else before I was told it was ready I think morning break was more important
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

David Thornsley

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not Given what I rented”
About JC: 2.0 /10
Worst possible operation possible. Transportation didn’t meet needs of family size. Never responded to my emails. Rude when called to talk to rep on phone. I was told owner is out of the country and can’t do anything to make it right. Was going to be given another van but was lied to about it being rented... it had a flat tire. I took a picture in case you forget. Also the upcharges were definitely a blindside considering I was told the toll pass would activate at no charge... my receipt says $50. That’s not free. Being told I could go rent somewhere else last minute is a joke. Scam of a business. I will be posting online to make future renters aware.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

C.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“You get what u pay for”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
I was promised a midsize car, altima or equivalent but given a carolla. The car was dinged up a bit a had a musty smell. Also, the maintenance warning was on in the car and it was given to me with an 8th of a tank of gas.. The rental was cheap but so was the overall experience.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Do better.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">