EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great ”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I like their staff! This is the second time I visit here. I book cars every weekend in Boston. I just like their staff and service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price keep raising
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

N.Sinclair

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy ride”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great but a gas guzzler
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

P.LOK

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth experience. ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
If the full insurance coverage is cheaper, that would be great. Cox the insurance itself is almost the same price as he vehicle price itself.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy usage, if your company can offer full coverage, that would be better
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.Zaky

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They upgraded my my reservation for Volvo S40, after I received the car & while driving I noticed that the wheels have problems, I went to a gas station in order to adjust the wheels, then I called them to inform with the problem he told me that he will call the maintenance manager in order to call me, I didn’t receive any calls from anyone then, in the the next day I noticed the same problem while I was traveling to a resort which is 120 kilometers far from Cairo, I went to a gas station to adjust the wheels as well, when I returned back ( after 2 days) I called them and asked them to replace the car as it has a problem in the wheels, they told me no worries then while I was driving on the ring Road (high way) suddenly I found the wheel smashed on the road, thanks god me and my family survived & the car as well except for the wheel, then after I called them back to inform them by what happened they sent another car to me to replace the old which was much more better than the old, I was surprised by a call from the manager telling me that they will fix the wheels and discount the cost from me!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.KARMON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall it was a good experience, except for the comment I made.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

I.Adey

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Hassle free with good insurance options”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Dropping off instructions were non existent and no-one in parking area. Had to go to desk in hotel lobby then wait for someone to check the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“แย่!!! เสี่ยงเกินไปที่จะใช้รถสภาพนี้”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
ไม่คิดจะใช้บริการอีกเลย!!! ระบบเบรคน่าจะมีปัญหา เนื่องจากเวลาเบรค จะมีเสียงหอนตลอด ไม่ว่าจะวิ่งด้วยความเร็วมากหรือน้อย แล้วการใช้รถวิ่งขึ้นเขา ถ้าเกิดเป็นอะไรขึ้นมากลางป่า ใครจะรับผิดชอบ ตอนส่งรถคืนแจ้งพนักงานว่า สภารถไม่โอเคนะ เนื่องจากมีอาการหอนเวลาเบรค พนักงานตอบกลับมาว่า รถเพิ่งเปลี่ยนผ้าเบรค แต่ปัญหาเรื่องหอนแก้หลายครั้งแล้วแต่ก็ไม่หายซักที ดังนั้น แสดงว่าพนักงานทราบปัญหาของรถคันนี้เป็นอย่างดี แต่กลับปล่อยให้ลูกค้าใช้รถที่มีปัญหา โดยไม่คำนึงถึงอันตรายที่อาจเกิดขึ้นกับลูกค้าได้
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

ZE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“First and worst experience with Enterprise, Alamo. Will never rent again”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Charges fuel without evidence of fuel dropping by 1 bar. The car was returned with full bar of 550+km in drop off zone. The staff however without investigations and sufficient evidence, charge my card on fuel, without our consent and authorization.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Vera

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“satisfactory”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The staff were abrupt, but that may have been a language problem. Tried to sell me extra insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">