EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
Overall the car was good and new but booking was made for 8am pickup however we waited almost 3 hours for Rental office to open which delayed our short trip. Location of rental pick was not easy to find.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Always easy and smooth process. No issues
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“All good!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
takes long when drop the car back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car itself was fine, but a mixup with the Budget salesperson, who mistakenly thought we could not use a specific method of payment, which was then discovered to be fine, delayed our trip by just over an hour. We will not be renting through that location in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Fumiko

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
No aceptaron mi mastercard de débito para la fianza, otras empresas sin la aceptan. Tuve que coger un seguro para evitar dejar la fianza.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

s.scott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Car required 2 litres of oil and the windshield water reservour was empty. I do not think the car was properly maintained between rentals
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

M.Chavez

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Very nice people and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service and rental insurance options I will use them again
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

R.Laporte

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Good service Nice staff ”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I didn’t chose the extra guarantee because I have an gold MasterCard. But I have the surprise that they put it discreetly. They said they were sorry and that I can ask to the desk, but I didn’t had enough to go there.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Travelogue666

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“nice n sweet”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
good n smooth
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good n smooth
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">