EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth processes”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to deal with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with, including cancellations when needed.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Rental process was smooth and easy with them. Only feedback is that the car had ants in them so cleanliness could be improved.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Insurance declined at counter but still charged for it!”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
Double charged me for the rental and charged for insurance that I had declined
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

k.cotter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Highly recommended company. ”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Please Check to make sure the wind screen fluid is full as our car did not have any fluid.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Angel Shing

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“My 1st car rental experience, very satisfied, good experience, encourage me to book for next trip. ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car I have reserved was not available at the time of pick up. The staff was very helpful to check other alternative options for me. Finally, a car on the same range has been arranged. It took some times to settle the whole rental process. I greatly appreciate the excellent service provided and would be great if the car could be clean up before rental.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. At the beginning, I reserved another type of vehicle. I have amended my booking at the last-minute. I did get a full refund for my previous booking and made a new booking smoothly.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

D.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | ssangyong Tivoli or similar
“The process was smooth. ”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
The car was dirty with insects in it. Interior of the car was dusty and ill-maintained.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Houman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great service by EasyRentCars. ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The staff of Hertz at TGL airport were very helpful and considering. They even gave a higher level car when they noticed my renting duration which was very thoughtful. Pickup was very easy, Drop off was also perfect. The one thing which could be better was that Hertz drop off location in the parking was not very clear.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars was very useful to find the perfect service and it worked easily. Will definitely use the service again
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

D.Palladino

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“buena”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
pudo haber sido mejor una descripcion del uso de los controles del automovil
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

M.Rizvi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nice car and nice service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to compare the prices and take the best offer.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“The rental went easy but the service they give is problematic because the don't know the terms that ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
This agency has big problems!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app,love it!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">