EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.CANTET

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Scandia Rent: 8.3 /10
Le personnel attendait dans la file pour donner les clés aux personnes sans savoir qu on était dans la même file.. Extension.de la location très facile et efficace avec personnel aimable au téléphone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

G.Pron

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Your company sold me the promise of a "BMW" or similar. I was given a Ford! Disgraceful false advert”
About Buchbinder: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. The Buchbinder staff could not give me a "BMW" or similar because they only had Ford.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

C.Hooper

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were very friendly, polite and extremely helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
Times is good. I always rent your car. This car a bit old but it still good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

W.L

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Really good services
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good platform Easy to use
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

P.Fisher

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Found counter staff not polite very forceful with the sale of extra insurance to the point of bullying which considering we had paid the for the full insurance with Easyrentcars this treatment was not really needed. Booked a Fiesta size car they tried to make us take a fiat 500 (for 4 adults with cases). Not a nice company would not use them again. Hint for anyone else using them take photos of all marks on the car when you pick it up record them telling you that this scratch does not matter its not deep enough etc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars good company good you can get the insurance policy up front so no extra cost to your holiday.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

V.Raffin

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car I had was upgraded. It was brand new. The guy at the counter was very nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

M.Barak

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“You fucked me up for the last time! ”
About WHIZzcar: 2.0 /10
I ordered a luxury car and received a 5-year old junk. It wasn't an accidental issue. All cars at your dealership were old junks. How dare you cheat your customers in this way? Shame on you.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

V.Carter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Nice staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">