EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.Chernysh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Удобно и комфортно, но дорого”
About Megadrive: 9.3 /10
машина новая и в прекрасном состоянии. Полная страховка на 9 дней за Skoda Rapid составила 185 euro, что на мой взгляд достаточно большая цена.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Хорошая поддержка и удобное бронирвание, но жаль что нет возможности повисить уровень страховки после бронирования.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

C.Castelo

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“They should have more staff knowing that August is very busy. We 2 hours to get the car is madness.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This is the second time using and no changes, delays as always. I booked economic car they were trying to give me a mini. Ans
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Y.CESBRON

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Simple mais cher”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Beaucoup de frais supplementaires a payer sur place
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“awesome price and great rental experience ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car, great customer experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
awesome price and great rental experience
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good overall”
About AIRAUTO: 6.7 /10
I hired a car and so did my wife at the same time. My car was a very good standard. However my wife’s rental was nothing short of dangerous very poor vehicle which impacted our rental as my wife wasn’t happy with driving such a bad condition vehicle. The vendor would not change the vehicle and basically said do you want it or not. Not happy with the service and won’t use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very smooth rental. Good experience.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Bear

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Terrible Dodge Mini Vans.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I expected Chrysler Mini Van, but they assigned Dodge Mini Van. I asked to a Mini Van other than Dodge, but they did accept my request. I drove a Dodge Mini Van for 5 days, but car condition and quality was very very terrible. Finally I asked to change to other than Dodge, but they changed to other Dodge Mini Van because they had only Dodges. I drove the second Dodge for 7days, which was also very terrible. I rent cars very frequently, but I had never experienced with that kinds of terrible cars and will never rend Dodge Mini Vans.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I would like to ask Easyrentcars to ask rental car company to assign a Mini Van other than Dodge to me when I reserve a Mini Van in future. If it is not confirmed I may not be able to reserve a Mini Van.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never seen such a dented car....”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car was in a very poor confition - multiple dents, scrapes etc.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

A.Scott

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Our flight landed early and we got through baggage handling and passport control early which meant we were an hour early to pick up the rental. However thrifty would not let us pick up the car or even queue up until the time we had scheduled not even for an additional price. The car was there and ready so this seemed really odd
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop protector, you had to be quick but I did save a considerable amount
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“こんなものなのかな”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
コンパクトカーを指定していたのに大きい車だったので運転が怖かった。
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">