EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

MM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Terrible- Never again”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I booked an AUTOMATIC medium SUV . Upon arriving at Brussel we realized that medium SUV is actually aford focus... Than the agent convinced us to upgrade the car (for extra money of course). We got an infinity Q50 - which initially seems to be a nice car however it was old (over 40,000 km) and not well maintained. It was dirty and did not function well. We were stuck few times because the key ID was not identified - "incorrect ID". Then the engine just died and the car had to be towed. We had to fight for a replacement - no body at Budjet-Avis cared that we are a family with 2 kids, lots of luggage - stuck with no car. They offered us the smallest class, manual, as replacement (I didnot drive manual for 30 years!). After fights and a loss of a day vacation we got a manual car - lower class!!! No compensation!! we paid for an automatic higher class car, we lost a whole day. We expect a compensation before taking other measures.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

N.Garwood

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good value for money. Car suited our needs. The car had clearly been very well used but was clea”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We queued fir 2 hours to pick the car up which after an 8 + hour flight was terrible especially with children. Not enough staff and was a lengthy process. The server was polite but we ended up paying quite a bit extra after his successful suggestive selling of add ons. Also the car wasn’t in the bay we were told it was. It was a swift drop off which was a relief. I’m not sure I’d use the firm again solely on the terrible wait to pick the car up. Things we’re getting very heated in the queue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Yes it was great value and easy to use
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

S.Bagherbeygi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Their customer service is very well. I satisfy from them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Stéphane A

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité / prix”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Voiture en très bon état et récente (< 2000 miles) Temps de récupération assez long à l'aéroport de San Francisco due à un soucis avec les bornes automatiques. Restitution très rapide et facile Aéroport Ontario - Ca
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bon tarif. Aucun frais caché. Modification de la réservation en dernière minutes sans frais
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
J’ai demandé à changer de voiture pour une meilleure correspondance avec la catégorie réservée (je suis tatillon). Demande acceptée sans discussion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Vol, malhonnêteté”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
J'avais déjà acheté une assurance avec vous en plus de ma propre assurance. FOX RENT A CAR m'ont par contre dit que je devais acheter une autre assurance pour être légal en Californie (à ce moment, je ne sais pas encore si c'est vrai). Après un peu d'argumentation, j'ai perdu patience et j'ai demandé le prix à leur employé. Il m'a répondu 20$ pour la semaine. J'ai alors accepté puisque ce n'était pas cher. Finalement, ce n'était pas 20$, mais plus de 300$. Quand j'ai dû payer, j'ai demandé à leur employé pourquoi le montant total de la facture était si élevé. Il m'a répondu que c'était parce qu'il y avait un dépôt, ce qui n'était pas vrai, le dépôt était sur une autre transaction. Bref, je me suis fait voler 300$.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

J.Borg

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Unfortunately an important document was left in the car and the cleaners disregarded it and thrashed it. Could have been a bit more helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Happy car hire”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Staff helpful but had a little issue with understanding what one of the operators was saying due to language issues but all the people were great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Would recommend this site to anyone.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Painful and costly”
About AUTORENT: 7.0 /10
I booked an Economy size vehicle but was offered a Mini(VW UP), not impressed. Said that I paid for an Economy size vehicle but made me pay an additional 50 euros to hire an Economy car. It’s a con, absolutely outrageous!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

F.Leperlier

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfaite”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Ras
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">