EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fantastic staff. Poor car cleanliness.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff was fantastic and polite. The car however had a bad stench (sweaty smell) - I guess for the price I paid.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

N.Riquelme

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Nice trip for Athens ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
all excellent, the only thing to improve is the initial contact with the person at the airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
fast and friendly service
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good car condition. Poor staff attitude.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
When the service staff could not sell me any insurance (because I had already bought on easyrentcars), he became impatient, and kept wanting me to sign the papers - when there were many dents/scratches that were not labelled on the contract. Thankfully the car was in good condition and the trip went without any hitch.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Nice car, all expectations met”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Expect delays with Sunday morning pickups - apparently Alamo in Spain does a computer system reboot then so counter staff have to resort to semi-manual procedures.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

G.Mandaradoni

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Fantastic experience in every sense”
About Truche Location: 10.0 /10
Fanstastic team they provide to me a beautiful car and take care for everything. Amazing team!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great value. ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
The customer service at pick up in Vilnius has been exceptional! One of the best car rental experiences I’ve had! Super helpful and very presentable!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good cost, but it was confusing as the links led to the website in french language. Eventually all was in order.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

L.Liew

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Value for Money but Older Car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was a bit aged (a 2010 model) and had minor faults (squeaks here and there; a few loose parts, etc.)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best app ever
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Perfect.. very recommended”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very recommended. The car is in excellent condition. The staff is very nice and can communicate in English very well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value but the staff insist to upsell insurance.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
My car not available during pick up. They upgraded the car to 8 seater SUV which is very convenience for us. The font staff try to upsell insurance. I have bought the full coverage insurance with AXA n insisted not to buy the duplicate insurance from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">