EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.M

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Horrific! Never again from Hertz. ”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
The worst experience ever. I would not recommend this car company unless you want to be ripped off. The supervisor was the rudest person I have ever come across. They charged us 330 pounds for scratch which wasn’t there, didnt want to sort out the problem even that we had several photos taken before drop off (car was in excellent condition). They charged my card and they basically said i have to pay the damage. Fortunately we purchased the premium insurance, but still didnt get full refund (9quid still missing).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help with insurance company. At least we got our money back which was stolen from us by Hertz.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

H.Daans

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
We often use Sicily By Car while we fligh every 3 à 4 weeks to Pisa or Florence.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

A.Mottram

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
the wanted car was not available, the car given was not comfortable to drive (Citroen c3 ). limited mileage was not made clear at time of booking
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience with booking and finding the great deals on rent a car!
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

S.L

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Vellfire 7seats or similar
About Niconico Rent A Car: 4.3 /10
Car very old model,
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

J.Arehart

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The car smelled horrible had to drive back down to car rental place and exchange it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
Car condition was not good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Matériel OK, service médiocre”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Véhicule en bon état et fonctionnel. Le personnel a prélevé des frais dont certains déjà payé et n'a pas été arrangeant avec mes parents qui ne maîtrisent pas totalement l'espagnol.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

R.John

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Bad experience from the counter staff who inspected the vehicle at drop off. Given an old scratchy c”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
The car given was an old car; may be 10 years old model with lots of scratches. As our flught to KUL was delayed by 4 hrs, we could pick up the car after midnight. Though we, me and my father, managed to make the staff mark many scratches on the vehicle at night, it seems a couple of scratches were not marked. This was pointed out by the EuropeCar staff at drop off, who treated me & father badly. The scratch seemed rusted and atleast 2 months old. We are frequent travelers and this is the first time ever we were treated as if we did some grave mistake, that too after giving us an old car with lots of scratches. The staff who spoke to us rudely commented that he will check with EuropeCar management before releasing MYR 1000 taken as deposit. Please take this up with them and kindly help to get us the deposit without delay. Thanks Renjith
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
When I returned the car, I was asked where the back tray is, and telling me I will have to pay a fine, since it was missing. I answered it wasn't there when I picked the car and the guy said I should have mentioned it when they gave me the car. A part which you cannot see is missing. eventually they "let us go"...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">