EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Yalap

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Affreuse expérience”
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
voitures obsolète, le volant était très usé le processus de prise en charge de la voiture très mauvais personnel pas du tout aidant, j'ai du attendre plus d'une heure parce qu'ils ne savaient pas m'expliquer pourquoi je devais payer plus que ce qui était prévu sur mon voucher
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

J.Mrozowski

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Good, smooth and quick service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

S.Mohd Ali

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Do avoid ACE for not being convenient (no counter in terminal) and charge unknown fees without any d”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
It is such a hassle to call for them to pick us up, carry our luggage to the waiting area, upload and download them during shuttle service then upload again to the rented vehicle as the counter is NOT in terminal. Worst scenario is when they gave option either A. Pay aud19.90 per day for toll charges OR B. Pay Admin fee of aud38 plus whatever toll charge incurred during the rental period (which both options are Relatively expensive). They gave us wrong key to the wrong car (parked side by side) and wasted few minutes to inspect wrong vehicles. Dropping the car off was also a hassle as we again have to download and upload luggage to use their shuttle service to the airport. The to top it all we were charged unknown fee AFTER we went back to hometown without any further information. No invoices were given throughout the rental period
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trip to Gold Coast/ Tamborine /Ballandean..”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Satisfied with the booking and price..
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

m.warburton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris 2 Doors or similar
“annoying”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was forced to take out the extra insurance because I only use denit cards!!!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Garenta: 9.7 /10
Overall, everything was good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall, everything was good
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

L.Molloy

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Lovely car, big boot. Smooth process both ways.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Allan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Great. Easy. Efficient. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.7 /10
They were nice but a little pushy about getting additional insurance coverage for "scratches" (even though I had bought complete coverage through AXA/ Easy Rent) but then our car (despite being in good overall condition) had scratches all over it. Made us a little paranoid and also made us wonder what they were doing with the $300 per scratch they claimed to collect if they weren't actually fixing the scratches?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“To eager to sell more”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
A big sales pitch at the counter. Already provided info during booking needed to be filled in again. Was walked to the car but no explanation of the cars particulars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and found better prices in a glance
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">