EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
The car we received exceeded our expectations and the counter staff extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hassle free booking”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
It took a while to get the car as there was only one staff member on hand and a few people trying to collect at the same time.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book the car. Liked how clear the site was about what was covered by the insurance.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“One of the worst experiences in renting ”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
It's a scam, they claimed I needed to pay an additional 250 euros in insurance because I had an American drivers license. Claimed by CC wouldn't cover it blah blah. If you look at their google reviews, many customers are hit with the same scam. So I cancelled the booking on the spot and got a car without issue from Sixt.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great cars, great customer service. Thanks. ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They were awesome, great customer service, speedy pick up and drop off. Shuttle to airport, highly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Lesson learned”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
I would use this service again. They were informative and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

G.Coniglio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“HORRIBLY TERRIBLE ”
About Economi Cars: 2.0 /10
They are very shady business
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Famille en vacances

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“C'est ma derniere aventure avec vous.”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
Voiture Dacia au lieu de la Peugeot 3008 . Cauchemard pour la recuperation du vehicule plus de 50'. Prix assurance tout risque exorbitant. Conditions pas claires,on essaie de me vendre un vehicule avec GPS et quand je prend l'assurance tout risque comme par magie le vehicule est avec GPS. Au parking pour recuperer la voiture le caos,la police avec deux voitures pour un probleme avec un client. Le responsable a l'habitude des reclamations et il s'en fout de tout.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

P.Szilva

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“Terrible experience with goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The car I received was not what was ordered, was much smaller. The location was also near impossible to find and the service was nothing short of appalling.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Quick and easy to book.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

F.Syed

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
About Lotus: 9.7 /10
Great experience. Gregory provided great customer service. would definitely book with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

s.kirkham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“faultless”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
well done
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
well done
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">