EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Pick up process abysmal. The rest generally good ”
About East Coast: 5.7 /10
Took almost an hour to get from international to picking up the car..... way too long. Otherwise good.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Goooddddp

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
Good services
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

M.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Great experience all round”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded and the sales person was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and I love the app
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Mallorca week trip”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel ”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-) ”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
Great value and good service including helping with the bags and kids.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

F.Akgun

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
staff is knowledgeable and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
havent experienced anything about price drop prtoector, easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Modèle au dessus de celui prévu
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Everst WeiLun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
They did a free upgrade to a 7 seater SUV for me. It is a wonderful experience because we seldom have chances to drive such a high grade vehicle. However, for those that has tight budget in spending, you may pay a little higher fuel cost due to vehicle fuel consumption. The staff were friendly and professional. Administrative side was fast and they are not pushy for extra insurance. In overall, a good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">