EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Blakeney

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Reasonably Price!”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The wait time to pick up a vehicle in San Jose was awful. When dropping off vehicle, the directions are way too confusing.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Faisal Farooqi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very terrible experience ”
About DRIVE SA: 2.0 /10
I was waiting for the drive sa staff to pick me up and they were very late and rude. They charged me 24€ extra for late pickup car as i was there waiting at the pick up area for 1:30 hour. The staff was rude and didn’t provide me the car i booked. Instead of corolla they provide me fiat which has less space, under power engine, noise in suspension, less boot space, dirty car, nd pathetic air condition. As i got the car around 11:30 so my returning time should be 11:30 but they said after 9 pm they will charge extra fee so i rushed and returned the car at 9:04 and was charged 24€ for this. So altogether i paid extra 48€ and got this shit service. I need the refund as this is against the customer service and hire car rules.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The lady who helped me in Bangor airport hertz was awesome and helped me get a discount through my AAA insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

L.Gaines

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Convenient & Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

david porter

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“very rude staff and felt ripped off”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
When i arrived to pick up the car I was surprised to learn that I had to pay for the cost of the fuel, i did not realise this to be the case. I would have accepted this but I was asked to pay 160 euros for a tank of fuel for this type of car. This is approx 100 euros too expensive and the rest was explained as 'other' fees... I was not willing to pay this much and so I was forced to accept a much smaller car but still forced to pay 110 euros for a tank of fuel which is a total rip off. I therefore had to take a much smaller car than I was expecting, had to squeeze my family and luggage in and pay 110 euros for this privilege. The staff member as extremely rude, unhelpful, unwilling to se any other point of view and plainly didn't care. It got our holiday off to a very poor start.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

M.Alalawi

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
No cruise control The terminal is too far from arrival terminal
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
All good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

A.Chohan

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Very good ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Alarm systems should be a standard on ALL cars. This car didn't have 1.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop worked well.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Manar Sarsam

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Routes was very professional when we dropped off the car . The staff JAY was very efficient in his ”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
I sent an email 24 hours before receiving the car to adjust the price because it has been dropped . However no action has been taken ☹️ Recommendation: Routes should enhance its response procedure
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No unfortunately it didn’t work
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

U.Khan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Easy”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
No. I didn’t get the vehicle I booked for. Instead given a freshly returned one which wasn’t clean or washed.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">