EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“awesome price and great rental experience ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car, great customer experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
awesome price and great rental experience
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good overall”
About AIRAUTO: 6.7 /10
I hired a car and so did my wife at the same time. My car was a very good standard. However my wife’s rental was nothing short of dangerous very poor vehicle which impacted our rental as my wife wasn’t happy with driving such a bad condition vehicle. The vendor would not change the vehicle and basically said do you want it or not. Not happy with the service and won’t use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very smooth rental. Good experience.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Bear

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Terrible Dodge Mini Vans.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I expected Chrysler Mini Van, but they assigned Dodge Mini Van. I asked to a Mini Van other than Dodge, but they did accept my request. I drove a Dodge Mini Van for 5 days, but car condition and quality was very very terrible. Finally I asked to change to other than Dodge, but they changed to other Dodge Mini Van because they had only Dodges. I drove the second Dodge for 7days, which was also very terrible. I rent cars very frequently, but I had never experienced with that kinds of terrible cars and will never rend Dodge Mini Vans.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I would like to ask Easyrentcars to ask rental car company to assign a Mini Van other than Dodge to me when I reserve a Mini Van in future. If it is not confirmed I may not be able to reserve a Mini Van.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never seen such a dented car....”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car was in a very poor confition - multiple dents, scrapes etc.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

A.Scott

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Our flight landed early and we got through baggage handling and passport control early which meant we were an hour early to pick up the rental. However thrifty would not let us pick up the car or even queue up until the time we had scheduled not even for an additional price. The car was there and ready so this seemed really odd
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop protector, you had to be quick but I did save a considerable amount
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“こんなものなのかな”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
コンパクトカーを指定していたのに大きい車だったので運転が怖かった。
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

L.Coursault

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était en fait une Hyundai Santa fe xl. La carrosserie était sale et très rayée . Le personnel était agréable et tout c est passé . Pour récupérer la voiture nous avons appelé mais peut être ce serait mieux d indiquer directement l emplacement du bus navette que de demander d appeler car la ligne était saturée .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

David M

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Car was fair but customer service was so so so bad, rude staff budget Madrid offices”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Car good, staff at Madrid airport budget offices are so rude if you are a black customer, in general, they were racist,
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

A.Camp

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Would avoid renting cars again to avoid the post service scamming ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
RIP OFF One lady on the counter waited over 30 minutes to get my paperwork while she was doing the up selling bit to another English customer in front of my family Then when I got to the counter I had the big up sell on everything which is another story Returned the vehicle early in the morning as our flight was very early, I videoed the vehicle before parking up the vehicle was in prestine condition I have been noticed by my credit card company they have taken over £400 off my card for I don’t know what, I have now got to fight budget to get my money back the whole rental was a scam, cheap hire and take what money you want off the customers card at the end I will be taking this to the highest level with maximum exposure to avoid others being ripped off
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">