EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Tom Nush

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Na
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Guy T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not satisfied at all or the service. We've been charged the double for no reason. Dishonest. ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
I waited 1h30 To the pick up!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

T.METZGER

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrentcars Works!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The shuttle worked well. Our customer service representative at Dollar was professional and straightforward. She didn't try to upsell on any additional protection. It was great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We were unsure about it, but it was a good experience that provided us with the best value. Thanks!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

M.Singh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Happy”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Happy
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

N.Asparuhov

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Poor service at counter staff. They asked us to pay 15$ than intended. Nobody could explain why, this is not acceptable
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good and fast booking process.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

A.B

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“RAS mais l’agence n’est pas au terminal”
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
Plus de 2h d’attente pour récupérer la voiture, après 30min de recherche pour comprendre qu’ils ne sont pas au terminal comme annoncé. Toutefois rien à dire sur l’agence que ça soit pour récupérer ou rendre la voiture, ils ont été professionnels.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

R.INKAVANICH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Very good service”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
We booked with the free tank promotion...very valueable and please note that the shuttle bus to the pick-up station has been changed to bus no.98.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
They take action very fast.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

A.Krchovski

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Rodhium needs more and more polite employees! As do Goldcar! ”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Not enough people for too many clients, it took too much time to get the car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

j.saraiva

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Parfait ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
personnel hyper sympathique souriant. Voiture état irréprochable. Location à un super prix. GPS n était sans doute pas à jour et ne tenait pas compte des sens uniques... Je lourais à nouveau chez Hertz et passerai par le site Rentcars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parfait je repasserai par ce site une prochaine location Super prix
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">