EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A stressful experience exacerbated by the counter staff”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Would never use this company again
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

g.Nutt

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“We received conflicting information during the car hire period when we had questions about extending”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We received an unexpected upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

J.Martensen

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
They were not able to read a gas gauge and tried to charge me for not returning the rental full
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Near-perfect experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Car had previous renters tickets in the centre console which wasn't great. Otherwise a clean and great car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

R.Walker

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“No drama or hassle, would definitely use again.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The car was clean and the condition was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service! Easy online booking, we received the confirmation email straight away. Prompt response to queries.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“My experience was amazing,will definitely recommend it to others and will use it again in the future”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Everything was good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

J.Atouguia

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Awful experience ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
I explained to the staff that my flight was delayed by an hour and would appreciate it if they could speed up the process as my mother was seriously ill in hospital and myself and my sister were to go straight to the hospital, the Counter staff were rude and appeared to take longer than usual to go through the procedure and then gave me the wrong class of car, a Toyota aygo instead of a fiat 500L, when I queried this I was told it must be the right car. The vehicle fuel tank was only 5/8 full when it was meant to be full which meant I gave the car back with more fuel as it was hard to gauge 5/8. Worst experience with a car rental company I've ever had.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
No problems..
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

L.Kisiov

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Fantastic ”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy to do and I didn't have any problems with the rental. I will use it again, because the price was great and the car too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Your staff at the Birmingham depot were working flat out but remaind utterly charming... ”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The wait at pick up was because there was only one counter staff on the Sunday of the August bank holiday The chap working that day was brilliant... it was annoying to have to wait but he did his absolute best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was exactly as shown but I hadn’t read the small print about the damage deposit.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

D.Thambyrajah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good and economical way to get a car. Will use again”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was quite lost and had trouble with the customer before me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">