EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Got charged double what I paid on the website by Budget, only found out few days after coming home. Had to make several calls before getting my money back.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Nordbye

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Fantastic car price and insurance value”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Almost not nagging at all on the subject of upgrade or additional insurance. However takes a long time when you are supposed to just sign and get keys. No option to prepay gas is unpractical as it is very stressful to fuel by airport in naples upon returning
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

H.Garcia de carvalho

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About RENT A STAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing car amazing rental value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“В целом норм, но долго”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
очень долгий процесс получения
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

H.BAWADKJI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“May be don,t have rental car from this sit or this company”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
Don,t respect the time of its costumer Her office is out of the airport
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Best car hire service I have ever used. Very fast check in, great shuttle back and forth from airport, excellent vehicle. Do not be put off by the fact it is not in the airport!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Andy Lamb

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“Great great rental / exceeded expectations!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz were brilliant giving me spouse driver as part of my hertz gold card from 5 years ago.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It said it was a 4 seat and 4 doors. In USA a 4 door pickup means a bench seat. It can sometimes be a bench in front too with middle folding forward with cup holders. This was front & back bench which was incredibly useful. Brilliant deal. Will def try EasyRentCars again.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Cindy H.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Maggiore has fraudulen behaviour and swindled me”
About Maggiore: 4.7 /10
The oustide of the car was dirty when Maggiore gave me the possession of the car. The counter staff said that the car had no damages. However, I have directly seen that it was not true. I took pictures of theses damages. As the car was dirty, I couldn't see all damages. When I dropped the car off, Maggiore accused me of shattering the windshield. It directly more than 550 euros to my visa card ! It is a con. The damage was there before I took the car but wasn't noticeable seeing that the windshield was covered in filth. Maggiore knew that and swindled. EasyRentCars should no longer work with this company because it distorts its reputation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

C.Zimmer

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Lavez vos voiture et mettez les d’équerre.”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
La voiture demandée était très sale a l’intérieur, des paquets de chips encore présent. le pare brise ecoeurant,le rétroviseur cassé, bosse sur les cotés et sur le coffre, l'assurance n'etait meme plus valide, j'ai réclamé et on m'a gentillement dis: "que c'etait pas grave si vous prenez un PV on vous le paye!" La revision n'etait pas faite, l'ordinateur de bord demandé de changer l'huile tous les jours...J'ai reclamé mais sans suite, que faire?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Quite a long wait, but the staff member tried to complete our reservation as quick as possible
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">