EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Liew

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Value for Money but Older Car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was a bit aged (a 2010 model) and had minor faults (squeaks here and there; a few loose parts, etc.)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best app ever
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Perfect.. very recommended”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very recommended. The car is in excellent condition. The staff is very nice and can communicate in English very well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value but the staff insist to upsell insurance.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
My car not available during pick up. They upgraded the car to 8 seater SUV which is very convenience for us. The font staff try to upsell insurance. I have bought the full coverage insurance with AXA n insisted not to buy the duplicate insurance from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

S.Mohamed Iqbal

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Just get the car from rental company and find your own breakdown and excess insurance. Will save u $”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
So far best car rental company I have ever dealt with. Thank you for the best service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It would be great if you get more offers in. Thanks
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very recommended. Easy check in n check out. Excellent car condition. Excellent staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

J.Ryan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A positive experience ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
There was quite a crowd waiting to pick up cars but they have a docket system ensures everyone takes their turn. Once at the counter all went smoothly and staff were informative and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was good
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Car rental ending up costing us 3x what we anticipated.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Laura at the check-in counter was very kind and patient.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

P.Donaldson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Absolutely dishonest car provider”
About OK RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Unfortunately ok rent a cars have once again cheated us out of money.the first time we booked with them included in the contract was a free additional driver.when we gat to collect the car they said it was your responsibility to provide this and we would have topay additional euros 50.we didn’t pay and made do with one driver .You eventually gave us a $50 credit to compensate for taxis. As we had $50 credit we booked again with yourselves 6-18th sept.we arrived at pickup point and no shuttle was waiting(another gentleman was also waiting) we phoned 2 times to spain to report this and eventually shuttle arrived.By the time we got to ok office it was after 10.00 and the lady insisted we pay€50 for late pickup even though we were waiting for shuttle before 10.00 so not our fault. The other gentle man also had to pay.l can honestly say l have never been served by such a rude unhelpful person before. When we returned the car it was checked over ,all ok Our credit card statement has just arrived and your charge for car hire is correct ,plus the50 euros out of hours which should not be charged,but also a charge for euros 90.57 which we have no idea about Ok rent a car is obviously a dishonest company and needs to be stopped from trading Please look into these claims as we would like these amounts refunded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

H.Jeffs

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Fantastic, friendly and professional service and really well priced! ”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Abbycar were fantastic, we rented 3 cars from them for our family holiday. The counter staff were friendly, professional and very helpful, even through all of our questions and changes to the contracts in terms of additional drivers and different drop offs.. Our cars were not new and had some small scratches but all was noted down and we had no problems at drop off, both pick up and drop off were a quick and smooth process. Their location is just outside of the airport 2 minutes walk to the left. Thank you Abbycar, especially the fantastic counter staff for a friendly, good and professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy process to book. Love the re-book option if the price of your booking goes down before the date you get it cheaper!
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">