EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Ryan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The waiting game for a lower grade of car”
About EZU: 7.7 /10
Pick up from the airport was ok. When we got back to the office we had to wait 20 minutes as only one staff member was there and another customer was being looked after - that meant the whole pick up process took almost 45 minute from arriving at the offices to leaving the offices. The corolla we wanted and booked wasn't available so we were given an equivalent car we were told from the same class- however it was a 1400cc car not the 1800 cc car we booked- I dont believe they are the same class of car with a much smaller motor. We were offered a corolla but told had to wait 30 minutes - then after 30 minutes were told the corolla was not available as they only had a newer car and we needed to pay more to get it.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

T.Matsumoto

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent service! ”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
車はフィットもしくは同等の車種とのことでしたが、それよりもランクの高い車でした!空港の迎え等もスムーズでした!もしかしたら、日本語ができるスタッフもいるかもしれませんが、こちらが英語だった為か英語対応可能のスタッフだったので、返却等もとてもスムーズでした!おかげで最高の旅になりました!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

CO apo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good staff service but lacking pick up/return options that accommodate flights outside limited hours”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Arrived after rental car hours so had to pick car up the next day. Apex staff were aware of our flight delays and held our reservation. Smooth transition once we got to the car rental facility the next day.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Pascal Paul

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
High class Service and not far from the sea! Super cheap and friendly workers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best site I can mentiob
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Kameliea J

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
“The whole procedure was easy”
About Samavest: 9.2 /10
Car is new!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

T.Vuong

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the counter service at Kayseri and everything was straight forward from beginning to end.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

G.Aqel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Car was vlean and in good condition Easy process for pick in and out . Comparative price compare to others.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use . Competitive pricing
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

R.Bhatt

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
They picked and dropped us directly to and from airport, we did not need to find the place
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Ian

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy, straightforward and professional. Exactly what I wanted.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Excellent customer service. I would be very happy to use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice and straight forward with quick responses to questions and queries. Very good.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Great!”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Car was great but long wait in the airport
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It was all great
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">