EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Keep going ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

V.Gupta

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 8.0 /10
Really helpful, friendly and supportive staff. The car was clean and in well maintained condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

J.CHIANG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Not bad”
About SCOTTIES: 8.3 /10
I think scotties’s shuttle (when I pick up)is really hard to find,so I walk 20 or more minutes to get there.However,scotties’s staff is good,they can speak Chinese to help us.(when I went to Christchurch)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
When I send e-mail to Easyrentcar,they send me answer swiftly,and made feel so nice.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car smelt of cigarettes as if someone had been smoking inside the vehicle. Understaffed counter with poor information on picking up. Vehicle was similar to what we had booked but not the same.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff didn’t accept eVoucher when pick up the car, the renter must give them a paper voucher even we are in 5G world. The staff at parking location did vehicle check in advance but be sure that the renter must carefully check again to be play safe...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price quote also offer discount coupon.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Y.Xiang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good App but money-cheating car rental company”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Service was terrible. When drop off the car, the service lady insisted there were scratches and asked for penalty. I wiped off the scratches as they were just dirt. That lady insisted there was a chip on the windshield and asked for penalty as well. I explained it was evidenced on check in and that was not caused by me. However I still received a letter claiming $120 repair fee for that tiny 10mm chip. The company is clearly cheating the money!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking. I have been using EasyRentCars for multiple bookings and found it very user friendly.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

K.Lin

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good: Staffs are good Bad: The interior didn't clean enough
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">