EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.Katrafilova

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We are so happy with the service of Alamo in Toronto. We received free upgrade for better/newer/bigger car of the price of the GPS which was great. Everything went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

L.K

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Horrible customer service experience with a nice car”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
When we picked up the car on the 14th of August from Los Angeles Airport, the counter staff member called Bruce was absolutely terrible. It was probably one of the poorest customer services I have experienced in my life. He was rude, bullying and even tried to sell us extra insurance even though we had bought the full insurance package covering everything there is. He was mocking us and had an attitude as if he was supreme. I don't understand how can you have a person like that on the job. Never using Budget again for renting a car, if that is what the company wants to represent. I would appreciate if you would forward this feedback to his manager.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Target Italy: 8.7 /10
The instructions suggested that the office was in the arrivals area at the airport. It was not! That resulted in a lot of asking around as the rental company was not listed on a big board as operating from a another off airport location. Very frustrating!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Jean-Daniel

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“très bon véhicule mais accueil à améliorer”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Voiture neuve en très bon état sans souci. Le personnel à l'accueil était très froid voire agressif. Nous avons cherché longtemps le lieu pour prendre la voiture, aucune personne dehors mais tous à l'abri dans une voiture climatisée, on ne pouvait donc pas les trouver ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Worst rental of my life. Never again!”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.3 /10
They are a scam. Aweful service. Would not acknowledge my existing credit card insurance. Forced me to pay more money to get the car. Then upon return charged my credit card for damage that was pre existing. Will never rent through this service again.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

M.Iuen

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Started great, then became a bummer.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Didn’t get car comparable with a Chevy Impala. We got a Toyota Camry. And it had right front end damage. The panel was loose! Not a comfortable ride.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Awful. Green Motion is a company there trying to sell insurance instead of renting cars.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I cancelled my reservation because Green Motion asked for a 120 EUR insurance fee and they said if this money is not paid, the basic insurance doesn't cover almost anything, including a damage on the car in a parking place. This money is far beyond the renting fees of the car.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Chao Chen

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Convenient and quick”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
No comment
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not a good experience”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty inside and out. Thrifty contacted and have never replied. Counter staff not good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

A.Leo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“EasyRentCars good would use again Budget Hire terrible would avoid in future ”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Terrible customer service we were treated like imbeciles they should make sure they re train the agents on how to deal with paying customers
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">