EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Janmaneewong

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Solio Hybrid or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Good car with good price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Splendid”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They upgraded the car to Mitusbishi SUV, which is so spacious and easier to drive. I am sorry that the staff at the pick-up counter didn't tell where to return the car at Launceston Airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I didn't know what to do when Europcar told us to bring a proof of the company as the rate was a special one for dedicated companies. The staff of Easyrentcars helped me to solve the problem. Their reply was always prompt!
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Very good. No worries.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly staff. Good car. Absolutely nothing to complain about :-)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As a return customer, I have been used to the process. No issues.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

E.Medrano Alvarez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
“Exceptional experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Car has exceeded my expectation. I was expecting a 2016 to 2018 model as was described on the site but I got a newer car and the rate was unbeatable. Didn’t get any hassle from the staff and the car was ready when I got there. Definitely gonna go with EasyRentCars and next time.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It worked great. Website was easy to navigate and understand. Most of all, all the info I need was there to make my experience at the car supplier hassle free from docs I need to what to expect from the staff. You got all your bases covered.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

B.Lennon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy rent cars - appropriately named!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Lovely car - was very happy to be driving a hybrid - a Ford Fusion. Handled really well and very comfortable. Counter staff were very helpful. It was busy so I had a bit of a wait but not too bad - I was out of there in 15 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy - a lot of small print to be read - although I suppose that’s inevitable. I had no other reason to contact them.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Unprofessional unreasonable unacceptable. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Signage was bad at AUS airport we went to car pickup location since thats where the signs pointed to. I had to return to the rental level where I waited in line for about 25 minutes. When I got to the counter the woman told me a cleaner went on lunch and I would have to wait an hour for one to be ready or I could get get a discounted upgrade that was ready now. I obviously objected and said my reservation time is now its not my fault things were not ready on your end. She found this unreasonable and said thats not how it works. Eventually she put me in a banged up Elantra with stained seats chipped windshield and several cracks. Last time I will use fox.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good Customer Service”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and affordable car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
User friendly website.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

Fmefem

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Smooth and good quality service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as it was supposed to be. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
This was the first time I used Easyrentcars and I am satisfied. I will use it again. Thanks
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About AUTOCANDIA: 4.7 /10
Car was very very old and small car air conditioner did not work very well
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“**STAY AWAY**DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY**”
About One Switch: 2.0 /10
**STAY AWAY** They will force you to purchase their own insurance stating your personal insurance doesn’t have the required coverage (they require $300,000 coverage for property damage)!! Luis’ attitude is HORRIBLE!
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">