EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Bishop

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Awesome Service at Budget”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented the cheapest car but it proved inadequate. My wife actually got sick from the vehicle. It was too small and too tinny. That was entirely on me. I contacted Budget and the next day was able to exchange the small car for a 2019 Ford Taurus that proved to be awesome. Additionally, I rented the first vehicle at the airport and was able to exchange the vehicle in Victoria. I then was able to drop off the second vehicle back at the airport. Awesome service!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was great. There was no drop in price however.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Jemima

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Great rental ! ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It was a super upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like the System but it’s not always the best value
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.Locklear

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff. Received a complimentary drop off when returning the car. Nice to not have to struggle with the shuttle. Over all, very pleased.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Aditya Garg

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Ease of booking. ”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Yes. It did. I am impressed. Only issue was with no Apple Car Play.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will book again.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.SANGSUWAN

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
service mind , process pick up and drop off fast
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
I booked for 32days, but AVIS had me to comeback on 31th day and rent for another day. It was inconvenient.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.HOLDING

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Will use again but you couldn’t help with a car in Bordeaux. N/a ?? However I got one directly”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
There were so many frustrated people in that queue at the airport. For pre booked cars. There was anger and frustration
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, beside that I was charged two hours late return and my friend May’s family was charged 1 hour late return fee. When we picked up the car, there was no explanation that the rental was counted by hours. We thought it was very early to return the car by 12 noon. We were staying in the hotel close by waiting for time getting closer to the flight time. We If we were notified that the renting time was counted by hours, we would have returned the car two hours earlier. We went to the return counter and they said they couldn’t do anything about this situation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Famille Vincent

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Surprise, surprise, méprise ”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
La pression mise pour prendre une assurance supplémentaire à celle des clients La clarté des informations même avec 2 personnes bilingues et un anglophone parce que nous avons dû nous faire expliquer par 3 fois le produit qu on nous a finalement vendu On a aussi insisté pour surclassement le type de voiture nous faisant croire que notre voiture serait inefficace dans certaines rues de l Île. Même après avoir monter le chemin de Ferraria facilement, rien ne nous empêcher d accéder a tous les sites. Seul point positif: la rapidité de réponse par courriel de la conclusion de notre location.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.Kambo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Service!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
On line the hours were 7:00 am opening however the shop did not open until 7:30, so we had to wait half hour until we were able to pick up the car. Otherwise everything was great! Quick service, clean car. We will book again. hank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">