EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This time ad it was very early in the morning, Routes staff were nice and as there were not many people the pick up was pretty much easy and smooth compared to the last time. The only thing I would like Routes to do is give the car with full tank gas instead of 3/4th as it would be easy for customer to return it with full tank as I had no option of filling it until 3/4 and had to fill it full
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book and cancel reservation, I had to cancel due to chnage in plan and the whole thing was very smooth
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

J.Akombum

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Excellent, I highly recommend your services!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Staff spoke good English which was very helpful. As it was my first time taking a car from Wroclaw Airport I missed the entrance into the Return Rental Car signage as this was not very obvious. I am sure colour coding the signage can help direct people if its their first time returning ALL Rental Cars not just Hertz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All was fine. I had the booking confirmation came before expectations...Thank You.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

P.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Adequate ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We had to change first car as we felt it was not reliable ,car was changed and that car was brought to us and that car was fine
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

P.Aimpongpaitoon

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap price. Good car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
New car. Good car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheap price compare to other websites.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

R.Maher

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Europcar pickup terrible, car ok and drop off good.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Drop off was great the pick up was not a good experience. Firstly pickup location says Pyrmont but it was actually Sydney Central which is a different location. I did everything I could to make a smooth checkin as we had an itinerary and small children, including doing the online checkin. The system was apparently down when we arrive and so the guy seemed to have no idea what we had booked and paid for already. Including that we had booked two child seats but was only given one! Eventually after complaining the guy went to a different site to get one, he was still confused as to what we paid for including trying to charge me twice for this booking. He also said he was too busy for a pre inspection so I had to take pictures and email to Europcar; there was a lot of damage and I didn't know what they had recorded. All in it added a two hour delay, to the start of our journey which cost us. Also when I emailed the pictures I got one back saying this doesn't mean any proof it was pre existing! No problems dropping it off.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Responsive on queries I had, just one problem of the pick up location not matching. Luckily I spotted in time.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy Customer”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Car was great and what we needed. Happy with the service. Shuttle bus to LAX was regular and prompt.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to navigate. Will use again.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition except both the rear tyre are totally worn out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Matthew Perovic

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate or similar
“Great experience and amazing prices”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis staff were great to deal with and the car was an absolute dream to drive. The price I got was almost unbelievable. The return process was clear for the public holiday. An overall great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website and app are very easy to use. The prices are very clear (and great!) I will be using Easyrentcars.com again in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">