EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mr. Happy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The counter staff in Venice were very busy when we went to pick up our vehicle but they worked quickly to look after everybody as fast as possible. The only thing I thought could be improved would be signage directing people to the proper area to fill out the appropriate forms.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything at Easyrentcars worked flawlessly. We had no issues during the entire rental process. I did contact their customer service right after I booked to confirm we should expect no additional charges when picking up the vehicle. They promptly replied to me query and correctly told us what to expect.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

M.Boyer

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Crappy ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The suv I was given was not the one I rented I was suppose to get a gmc Tahoe and got a Nissan Armada which was Ent large enough for the cargo and people we had so we ended up having to use our own car as well as the rental not happy
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

C.Toka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Went for the cheap option and received the cheap option”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
No option to upgrade, which wasn't an issue Remote for car had flat battery so had to manually unlock the vehicle whenever needed Pickup shuttle smelled musty almost like urine As we were walking in there was a heated argument between a customer about damage they swore was already on the vehicle, massive push for insurance that turned a good deal into a much more expensive endeavor(more expensive than the car) as we were told people do get charged 4500 even when not at fault and dont get it back for 6+ months due to insurance issues then the car had an ant infestation and my partner was bitten multiple times
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“After all I booked again”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I still waiting for them to refund 300 eur for the insurance deposit
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Paul

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“8 day rental of xtrail ”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very new car, only 5,000km on it. Car was presented in a immaculate condition shiny and clean. No mechanical issues.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extra fee”
About EZM: 7.0 /10
Extra fee of $20 was charged because pick up time was weekend. car did not have navigation and rear window cannot be opened. Minimal feature was there compared to Thrifty. But the service of the company is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Need comment on extra charge when making reservation.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

r.Ouanes

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Vehicule entrée de gamme et mensonge au guichet ! ”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Je ne lourais plus jamais chez eux ! 4 semaines sur 4 iles d'Hawaii et donc 4 locations : 2 fois avec Alamo et 1 fois chez Budget, résultats : Il faut éviter Thrifty pour plusieurs raisons : 1° les véhicules sont des entrées de gamme et ou d'anciennes générations : Exemple : Jeep Wrangler ancienne chez Thrifty et nouvelle chez Alamo. 2° L'état générale est très moyen (pas très propre et mauvaises odeurs) 3° Là ou je suis très énervé : J'ai réservé une Camaro, arrivé à l'agence on m'a suggérer une Jeep, je suis resté sur mon premier choix mais elle m'a confirmer que si je le souhaitais je pouvais changer quand je le voulais et gratuitement super ! Sauf que deux jours après j'ai effectivement souhaité reprendre une Jeep car plus adaptée une belle surprise au guichet … On m'annonce 200 € de plus ! Bravo et merci, non plus jamais je ne lourais chez eux ! ! !
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Z.Liu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Easy pick-up, hard drop-off”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location in Poznan Airport(POZ) is very easy to find, just next to the exit of the arrival lobby. The staff is very efficient and helpful, and she provides detailed contact information of accidents or unexpected situations. Car is okay, with right rear is hit, fairly clean with large space, which is very important to us. The drop-off location, however, in Warsaw Airport(WAW) is very hard to find. We asked three persons in the garage and find the counter by chance. No sign or instruction at all. We are lucky to have plenty of time to deal with this, otherwise we could possibly miss our flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth to use, better to have instructions for drop-off and pick-up location instruction.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

L.Ramdarie

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Original van was provided in palm beach with bald tires which I had to swap out in Orlando.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Service providers were good and truly tried to help us rectify our problems.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

R.Elahi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Misleading!”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
Counter staff was threatening hard sell for the insurance. I’ll never use them again. I spent £30 on insurance when booking the car and they tell you that it’s not enough and that you have to buy insurance or will end up in a bad situation. Like road side assistance will be charged or if you leave your car parked and someone damaged it. I was left helpless at that stage and ended up paying 150 euros. Horrible sales technique.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">