EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

KNS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy to book”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“We were penalised for wanting the car we booked!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Tried to give us a smaller car than we had booked, after an already long wait. Then said they’d look for a bigger car - it took 45 mins to be confirmed they had one, then another 20 mins for it to be delivered. Got to the car park and there were lots of the vehicle type we had been allocated and we were given the oldest, most dilapidated car possible - high mileage, stained seats and interior, missing wing mirror cover, steering wheel was worn, poor fitting boot liner. It was a mess! We figured at least they wouldn’t notice any damage as there was no space left to damage! Wouldn’t book through them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was nice and easy. We actually cancelled one booking as we needed to change the dates and it was easy to do.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Trelogreek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I was confused about the fact that easycars is a broker and not the actual car provider, delaying us”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations in performance and size. The service staff had very extensive paperwork requirements, which I was prepared for. They had a poor selection of child seats, especially considering I was being charged a total of $140 Euros for their use, and were reluctant in assisting me with installing them. Additionally, they attempted to charge me for excessive cleaning, including a potential $250 Euro charge for vacuuming. I was able to clean the car manually after half an hour of elbow grease. They were very courteous and helpful otherwise, providing timely service to and from the airport, despite my error in understanding the voucher.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

KNS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Smooth booking and affordable rates”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car is okay, but the driving quality isnt similar to the one that i booked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

L.Olanie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was good deal”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It was a good expérience, The car is correct and clean. But the personne Who wellcomed me, Was very rude, and i was very disapointed
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

M.BaniAmer

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“It was a good one ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
The car did meet my expectations As requested, new clean Staff were helpful quick pickup and quicker drop off. Had to purchase a full coverage with Goldcar for peace of mind
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy Didn’t receive any drop off note I’ll use EasyRentCars again
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

A.PORCHER

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“ je me suis retrouvé à payer 147 € supplémentaires au montant prévu à cause de mes 25 ans... ”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
La voiture était sale, pleine de poussière et avait une odeur de cigarette froide, horrible
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

M.Long

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“The car was nice and smooth. Pick up and drop off was also hassle free”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and helpful. Helped us get the car that we needed and also helped advise the necessary.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

L.Beaudoin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Car was extremely noisy , and back tires totally worn out
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">