EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“great car good price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
it would be useful to know that you need to go to the Europe car pick up ahead of time as we had been looking for a company called Keddy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Terrible service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

P.Kerkezos

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Very satisfied for one more time from EUROPCAR. ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
If you're for the first time in MXP airport is a little tricky to find where are the rental cars parked. Not enough signs to guide you there. The car return process was really very fast. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

M.Connolly

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Turned up to collect the car at the agreed time and was told straight and honestly hat they didn't h”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Turned up to collect the car at the agreed time and was told straight and honestly that they didn't have any cars in to give me. They were honest and very apologetic about the whole thing i wasn't in a rush at all but i can not fault the staff at all they were honest with me i can not for more than that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Average”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 5.7 /10
The pick up process was unorganised and rushed. The interior of the car was clean, however the car had a significant amount of dents already. There was no snow chains available. Charged $12 for shuttle from airport- this should be complimentary.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Nice and Smooth!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Good service and conveniently based near hotel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
nice and fast booking
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

s.munro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes se trouve à 15 minutes de l'aéroport et n'est pas facile à trouver à l'arrivée si l'on y va en voiture, mais la navette que Routes propose pour se rendre à l'aéroport est fluide et efficace.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
J'ai dû modifier les dates de la location de mon véhicule et j'ai trouvé le processus d'annulation et de relocation compliqué. De ce fait, j'ai dû faire appel à l'aide téléphonique de Easyrentcars. Cette aide fut très efficace et rapide.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Shameek

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Not the kind of experience i was expecting”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The status of the car and the car itself were below my expectations. It was a Fiat Qubo which has central-locking problems and i had to go back to the pick-up location twice. Also it was not the kind of car that i had requested for.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

M.Cocks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Good ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Better car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

WildJerba

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Déçu par le véhicule. Pick-Up & Drop Off rapides.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pas beaucoup de choix de véhicule. Le Nissan Armada est une catastrophe de confort et d'agrément de conduite, sans parler de la conso (V8), même si le galon ne coute que $3,80 !!! Ma plus mauvaise location aux USA depuis un certain temps !
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">