EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Ferreira

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Over all was pretty good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I got charged 95 euros to drive in Portugal. First they charge me. I would like some of explanation. I told them everything was payed for,they to discuss it with the rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Like to know why I got charged 95 to drive in Portugal. Told them everything was payed for. They told me to discuss it with the rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

N.O'Hagan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Europcar are great the deposit of only $100 is great. The car I picked up too big for one person.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was too big for one person also the brand of car was very thirsty in relation petrol and not very eco friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

D.Ashenhurst

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Peugeot 207 Estate or similar
“Pretty dreadful to be fair, example I paid for a XL Big Mac meal and received a happy meal”
About DISCOVERY: 4.7 /10
I booked an estate car which could fit 5 people and 3 suitcases, when I arrived to pick the car up I was handed the keys to a Clio “estate” this car was not what I booked 2 people had to get a taxi from the airport as they couldn’t fit in with their bag, the boot wouldn’t fit two suitcases in. when I pulled this up with Discovery he couldn’t care at all, just said thank you and walked away whilst I was explaining this isn’t what was booked, the return of the vehicle was a nightmare as well, the area they are in the airport is car park 4, I dropped it back to the office but was then told it was the wrong area and I had to pay the car park fee of €5, absolutely dreadful, I wouldn’t recommend at all
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.CASTRO

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Poor!”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
We waited over an hour to have a member of staff attend to us during pick up. When I finally had someone they were nice but weren’t clear on anything at all really. The car wasn’t anything like the car we were promised and it was due a service and oil change. That alone is disgraceful to allow someone to hire your car without it being up to standard. When returning the car my wife asked for help and was completely ignored. We were only trying to drop off the car so that kind of response is just not on. Poor all round.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

S.Hussen

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
Counterstaff very helpful and fast
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good booking platform
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Je ne conseille pas.”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Pour commencer il ne s'agissait pas de la sociéte ACE, mais de la société Rhodium qui finalement était géré par Goldcar, ce que nous ne savions pas en arrivant, et ce qui n'était pas bien indiqué. Après on nous a fourni une Skoda Fabia qui ne correspond pas à la catégorie réservé indiqué comme Opel Astra ou similaire. En plus la voiture était abimé sur toutes les cotés et les sièges étaient très sales.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“terrible experience”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
The car i got was a very dirty both outside and inside. i think the car was not clean at all
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

T.AbuAisheh

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best renter agency ever
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you for cooperation, even my flight was delayed but they gave me the car and employee on the front desk was super supportive and kind and he gave me advise for driving in Bulgaria and guide me for the drop off procedure
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Lai Yui Ming

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good service, car condition is great
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

S.Chin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good except my own mistake of leaving sunglasses and phone holder in the car upon returning.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Upgraded from Jetta VW to Chrysler 300, with additional USD15 per day. Like the service provided by Carlo upon check in and he recommended an upgrade which I agreed. The car was an pleasure to drive. Unfortunately, left my sunglasses and phone holder when returning the car at SFO rental car park.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">