EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“The product didnt match the process.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Fox made me sign a no damage page before looking at the vehicle. The woman at the counter told me I had to sign to find out which car I would be getting. The car was drastically out of alignment and kept pulling to the right. while it was a newer SUV, I requested a full size car and they said none were available.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com was great. Think they need to check who they are using though.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Urbanski

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fabulous!!!!!!!!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up although another desk person would help speed up the process. There were 2, and 1 was tied up with an elderly couple the entire time we were waiting.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very fast and easy online process to book a rental. I would use Easyrentcars.com again.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Ghanshyam

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Very opportunist people. Will try to charge/ overcharge for any possible situations
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Lucarelli

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.0 /10
Long waiting time, excessively long for the car return, I have almost lost my flight for the bad service I have received at Goldcar (used by Rodhium).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.Wareecharoen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Better​ to​ have​ more​ option to​ anyone​ who​ didnt​ hold​ the​ Credit​ card​ and​ allow​ to​ deposit​ by​ cash. Staff upon​ pick​ up​ car​ was​ very​ nice​ and​ helpful. Thump​ up​ for​ him.​
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value at the lowest cost possible”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Great simple cheap alternative that met my requirements - the only issues was that the car was not ready, even though it was booked and the car was not totally clean - it had been washed poorly which made it challenging to check for any pre-existing damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great online tool - the massive benefit is the total insurance coverage which brings the overall hire expense down a huge amount. Love it and have used it several times.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Process ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was quite new and very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“I booked Nissan qashqai and I received Peugeot 2008”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
They charged me 720 TL for extra inrance that I was never told about and I did not need it as I already had my insurance from UK for 1 year and I emailed them my complaint to enterprise car rental at dalaman but I never got a reply.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was all good
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Suren Prajapati

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
1) The car while booking said medium SUV. However it was a large size SUV. Parking is sometimes challenging in Italy. Ford Kuga shouldn’t be considered as small or mid size. It is a full sized SUV. 2) The experience with Insurance was BAD. While booking it said the full insurance was covered then while picking up the car I was shown different * that said it doesn’t cover full damage.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

V.D'Andrea

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Beware!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was fine. However, I had to pay additional fees for the renatl which was never explained to me.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">