EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Hindo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Once again it was a smooth and easy process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I have used them many times and while there are no bells and whistles their prices are good and their service is efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great prices, another great experience
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

J.Clay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Pick up is excruciating. Slow. Inept. Inexcusable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

M.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Bonne explications et changement de véhicule au dernier moment en raison du numéro de plaque et des jours d'interdiction de circuler sur Manille. Voiture propre et confortable. Inconvenient de devoir payer le dépôt de garantie en espèce (350€) car la recharge de la carte bleue est annoncée comme nécessitant un mois. !!!!!!! Attention prévoir des espèces !!!!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

T.Noonan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The guy at the counter during pick up was rude. The car was filthy upon pick up.8”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
The guy at the counter was terribly rude. We spent over an hour checking in. When we finally got the car is was filthy out side and trash and crumbs inside. The over all experience was terrible and the worse part of our trip.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

E.Dierks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good except for drop off and shuttle to airport was horrible”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Everything was good but the drop off location ended up different than pick up (maybe our fault as we were slightly late), but then the shuttle wait to airport was 20 minutes. When it arrived it was only going to Terminal 4 (not ours) and we had to Uber to the airport yo barely make our flight. This was not explained as a potential issue
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

T. Prasop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Do not have pick-up counter in arrival hall and can not find any signage. I have to call for asking where is pick-up point.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

K.Ho

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Great Experience.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Staff was very nice and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Staff from the instant online Customer Service platform (Chatroom) provided excellent assistance which was highly appreciated.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

S.Ahmad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very helpful staff. Thanks to manager with Irish accent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

SarUng Subnani

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience, can be more smoother on the pickup and drop off bit.”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
I booked car for pick_up at 11am but had no details of the driver and had to follow-up for one long hour with my family waiting outside in sun. The agreement terms and conditions said I will be charged more if driver had to wait but do I get refund of me and my family waiting for more than an hour .. Also the fuel tank was not full.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The brand servers the purpose of being a true shower app.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

TH, LEE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Pleasant Ride :)”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
We give high credit to Avis Bangalore India's representative Mr. Jaya who has been very helpful in assisting. Though there are some miscommunication and long wait upon pick-up (which can be improved), but it was covered up by the helpful and cheerful personnel that make up the situation to be pleasant. Cheers...and thank you for your service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's a bit upset when one of the the contact numbers given is not accurate, and this should be rectify for the ease of the customers to contact at the ground airport.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">