EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
A lot of dents on car but it didn’t matter as I took the hertz super cover
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

S.Adler

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Couldn't have been better.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything worked like perfectly. The right car was ready promptly and the return was efficient, friendly and flawless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

N.Payne

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Long ”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Well they only had one person at the counter. Spent 40 minutes waiting to get my car. The tire had a small leak and I had to stop twice a day to fill with air. It was not easy finding the shuttle to Green Motion.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Booking the car was simple. Wish they would have mentioned the toll fees.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

A.Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Slow pickup and shuttle.”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Long and slow processing. Long wait time both at rental counter and shuttle. Boarded shuttle with 10 other people but we had to wait over 20 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector is good but not perfect. Most of the times the prices can drop lower than the price drop protector indicate.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

D.Barriere

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Comme sur des roulettes ”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Nous avons eu une très bonne voiture, en parfait état. Nous avons pu emprunter la voiture en centre ville et la rendre à l’aeroport Sans problème. Nos contacts de Sicily By Car ont été très professionnels et sympathiques.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

D.Martinez Martin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Nobody at the counter for the returning of the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Kaewta Sangsuk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“very bad and should not take any risk by choosing Europcar”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Reference Number#47319006 the company should improve the quality of service, such as customer tracking system, and staff service mind.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

E.H.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Different countries, with different quality measures. ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
No it didn't exceed my expectations at all . The car is a Spark, the smallest car available, with over 46 thousand kilometers on it, running those roads. I am a car mechanic and I know that the front wheel bearings are completely shot. The travel was very noisy due to the bearings (rolling noises). So was the clutch on it`s limit, connected very late. A car of this size, of very poor quality, as we all now, being used as a rental car in a country with poor roads, aggressive drivers, chaotic traffic conditions, won`t last long. And at 47500 now, it is not getting better…
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

C.Schemel

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Great Rental Experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service at the counter. Received a complementary upgrade and the car was great. Very smooth checkin and no pressure to buy add on insurance only a question.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

J.Lister

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Disappointing ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Had to wait along time for the car. Long queue. Not given a Kashqui equivalent and it was a manual not an automatic. Didn’t want to wait any more so accepted it. Our luggage just fitted in. Children had bags under their feet.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">