EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Kind of scammy in Houston. Got a $31 bill for two 50 cent tolls incurred without my knowledge
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
There was a javascript error at the very end of checkout, but I got a confirmation email.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Efficient rental with a new car”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff waited for us at the airport and took us to their bureau, where we quickly reviewed the state of the car, completed the paperwork and were ready to go. The Citroen C3 was almost new. We returned the car at the off-airport site and the check-out was fast and corteous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The renting process was easy and efficient. I suggest introducing a messaging tool between the customer and the supplier, through the intermediation of EasyRentCars. "Bookings" has this service. Our flight was delayed and we had to make a phone call to make sure there's no hickup. Using a messaging system would have make the task smoother.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Decent booking experience through EasyRentalCars.com; car very dirty and agent did not replace.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The car was extremely dirty and the customer service agent could not switch it out for another. It had a strong smell of weed and when we got to our destination and were unloading the car my son found a joint under the passenger seat. The car had definitely not been cleaned or serviced before they gave it to me. The tire pressure was uneven and the car pulled to one side.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

S.CHILD

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Very good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was fine and suited our needs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well for me
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

M.Kanho

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Will book again!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very easy in and out rental. No extra charges or hidden fees!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

G.Motwani

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It was very good. Process was smooth. Will rent again in Dec 2019”
About One Switch: 9.0 /10
Car was good. Wish they had given me an upgrade. Overall process was smooth
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform and easy process
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

A.Clay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Everything was easy - just as it should be”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
everything straightforward and easy - very good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
i would have preferred a mitsubishi outlander than the hyundai tuscan just to see what one was like
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

P.Coates

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Option to upgrade to volvo xc60 for $21 extra. Excellent car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

S.Mcdermott

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“I would pay the difference and pick up from the airport. To much risk with the poor transfer. Never ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I booked a Mercedes and got a Peugeot On return we went to the drop of point and it was closed. Someone turned up and as the transport was full as more families were waiting. I told the company I will drive my full van to the airport as I would of had to wait another 30 minutes. Also the wipers had a massive RIP in the middle so every time I wiped the window I had to use a towel so I could see My score is less than yours will never use again
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As above
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Bad”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
I had to take 3 different cars until I got one that had no problems. In addition, my contract spoke of a car and did not make local consultations, pushing it into a lower value car. Service was poor for employees, despite the difficulty of finding them when they were having trouble getting a car that was working properly.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">