EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Davison

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not easy ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
No one at the Melbourne office answers the phone and I had to ring Singapore to get a message across that my flight was delayed I had no idea if the buses were still running. Not good service
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

S.Benipal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Okay for the price ”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Drop off was painful -- not helpful to drop off after hours
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No leeway for drop off
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

a.peacock

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible ”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
We could not process the €1,100 deposit on any of our credit cards- so forced to buy the €300 premium insurance. After car hire finished we were sent a bill for €106 for cleaning fee and let delivery.... this was NOT communicated to us before we took the car hire. So for a $200 car hire we have now payed in total $800 !!!! This is ridiculous. And something we simply cannot afford. We will be contacting our credit card company to dispute the final charge. And very disappointed with this experience. Alan and elizabeth peacock
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Michael - Holland

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Great experience with Avance. ”
About Avance: 9.7 /10
The first time in life I got the same car I booked, a Fiat 500 cabriolet. A good start when we arrived at Avance in the hall of the airport. The employee asked of course if I wanted to upgrade the insurance. I answered negative and he stayed polite and didn't push for more. After the paperwork we got many recommendations to visit on the island. We were positive supprised about the kindness of the employee after I got so many times screwed up at rental car companies. But the employees of Avance are different, excellent! On the papers was clear how much fuel was left and you can bring the car back with the same amount of liters. The Fiat was in perfect condition and we enjoyed the cabriolet a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

M.Trickett

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was fantastic, excessive wait as the car was not ready they said due to not know flight numbers. It was a private rental which is no reason not to have it ready. Was not a fan of the lady on the desk.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good car at a good price, will look at using in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

W.Booth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Order. A golf and got a estate wot we did not wont
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

M.Sen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I don't recommend any car from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car was Kia Ceed and it was dirty and it was rainy when I picked the car up. I couldn't spend so much time to look the car around. But I took lots of pictures of the car. There was damage in front of the car and they gave me that car with specified damage in the pickup form. I drove that car 14 days and didn't use rear seats. When I went to drop that car, one guy came from the cabinet and he just opened the door and realized very very very small point that I couldn't see at my first look. There was a little and tiny dent that I didn't see before and he said me we have to charge this dent to you. I show the initial photos to him but he was getting stuck in to charge that dent to me. My initial photos contain that area too but it was so rainy and that point was wet. So hard to realize with eyes but "Micheal"(the guy's name was according to his told) seen this point at first look. And he said to me I have already charged 232GBP for that dent. I couldn't understand when he charged when he decided to charge. According to his measure dent was 30mm. But as you can see the attached picture its not over the 5mm. I will report your company to my bank as that was a fraud. Also, I asked the "Micheal" to show this dent wouldn't be charged the next person who rent this car. He told me he had already entered that damage in their system. I requested to see his report and there was nothing in that car detail!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was quite simple and helpful. Nothing was unexpected. Very happy to use your website.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">