EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Good. Nothing disturbing”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
NA
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Mee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
2日間借りたので貸し出し時間を予定より1時間早めて欲しいというリクエストには問題なく対応してくれたが、マネジャーから何なりと質問あればというメールが来たので、クルーズコントロールがうまくきかなかったと返したが何も返事がなかった。また返却店舗の入口がGoogle Mapとは異なることを知らされていなかったため、返却に15分程余分にかかった。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
ニューヨークで借りてボストンで返すというプランだったが、他社と比べて格段に安いプランだった。
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Z.Alkhamis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 3.3 /10
Terrible Customer service, The budget agent has no clue about the early return, and he didn’t help me!!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

R.BATTINENI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
they have excellent new cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
found vey easy to book a car
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Faris Harith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Was ok pick up process was ok
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
We had to return the car and exchange it for a new one after one hour. Brakes were not working properly and tires needed air. The client service telephone line was completely useless. The Europcar representative that checked us in was careless and didnt explain the insurance conditions properly.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great and nice price ”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Advantage sign was small and I missed it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and best price!! Love the app although none of the discounts applied to any of the cars I looked at and I looked at a lot
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

S.SUZUKI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“とてもスムーズに借りることができました。”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズに借りることができました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
今回、値下げプロテクターの恩恵はなかったですが、良い機能だと思います。価格や評価を比較して予約できてよかったです。
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience and low price ”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and best price
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

S.Miller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“terrible from beginning until end $400 dollar charge for smoking in the vehicle I told her the smell”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The vehicle wasnt ready had to wait 30 minute for it to be cleaned. Got back to town 1 hour away and I noticed the whole back row was missing! I drove another hour back to the rental spot to find out it just needed pulled up! Waste of my time! When I returned it the lady had an attitude!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">