EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Seungmo hwang

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit?? Please respond me for email address. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
We took a car that wasn't riding good, so we ad to come back and exchange the car for another. Car was ok but it was dirty inside. Don't think car went through cleaning and washing before renting it out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy car was really easy to book and got a good price for the rental.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

g.woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good value. Very satisfied”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Overall very good. However, on day three I ckecked the oil and found it 2 quarts down - on a car that had only done 13000 miles. Obviously the oil level hadn't been checked by Budget before renting it this time. Personnelat Budget office i n Bend were very god
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was very satisfied with easyrentcars procedures.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

j.robertson

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“AWFUL , because of Fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
I would never go through Fox Rent A Car again. It was my first and last. I spent 2 hours standing in line to get the car(I have been renting for 50 years) and the most I have ever spent would probably 15 minutes. I did not even get the class of vehicle I reserved. According to others waiting in line , this was a common problem. I asked them how could they ever do it again. When we checked in the car 4 days later , people were waiting at least an hour in line to get a car and it was late morning on a weekday.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
You were fine. I would never choose Fox or any other non- name brand vehicle again on your platform
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About America Car Rental: 7.7 /10
America´s staff wanted to charged me $150 dollars for a small dent that was possible be done on the road. I declined to pay it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

J.Nguni

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very impressed. Skeptical at first but very impressed. Will use use it again even refer.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

J.Monney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Horrible ”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Too long to get the car no information to find interrent location Unwelcome people Nobody to help you Not enough staff
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Tom Nush

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Na
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Guy T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not satisfied at all or the service. We've been charged the double for no reason. Dishonest. ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
I waited 1h30 To the pick up!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">