EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Christos

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
ACE Rental Cars is a good agency if you are seeking to hire a budget car for an extended period of time at a reasonable rate. The only downside is that their is little parking at the Brisbane Airport Location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

T.FOK

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Good price, reasonable car, costly insurance top-up.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car conditions is good but not exception, services is speedy and promptly. But add up to full coverage insurance is a bit costly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very food price and convenient, but need improvement to the selection filter of the App.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

S.Robertson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I would never rent with them again.”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Horrible wait for shuttle at airport (40 min) Over 1 hr to get the vehicle. Vehicle wasn’t cleaned because it would have been another 30-60 to wait for the car to be cleaned. Staff were not friendly and not enough of them clearly.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Molares

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Me dieron un auto de menor gama y me obligaron a contratar otro seguro porque me pedían 7000 reales de seguro y no hay tarjetas argentinas que permitan ese límite
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

K.Tham

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Nightmare to start my HOLIDAY dealing with ROUTE !!!!!!!!!!”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
Terrible location. Terrible staff, Terrible service, I wish I did not deal with the "ROUTE" dealer. I spent over 2 hours to pick up the car, because the cars are filthy and stinky. Dog hair everywhere, ............ the list could go on and on ...... will take them off my list and will let all my friends know . Most of all, After I waited for over an hour dealing with all these problems, one of the staff told me that " I had enough of you and I do not want to deal with you". What kind of customer's service is this!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall service”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Vehicle was great, counter staff okay, however possibly a 'lost in translation' moment
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

j.maltsin

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Quick easy smooth pick up and drop ”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
All great perfect experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No , perfect experience
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

M.Alvarez Puente

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Muy buena la experiencia”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Fueron muy amables. Les comenté que iba a llevar una silla de ruedas y me dieron un coche de categoría superior sin pagar más
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fue muy sencillo hacer la reserva
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

H.Cort

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Worth more than every penny I spent for it!”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Overall it was excellent. The only issue was that the rear tail light was broken ....not the light, the glass covering had been in an accident.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

D.Ryan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The staff at Thrifty were very nice, it was easy to choose a car and get on my way. Very pleased with drop off as staff member came out to greet me and checked the car over.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">