EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.KIMURA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good site”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We rented a new car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
We were able to borrow cheaply by using coupons.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

D.Santosa

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great value ”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Customer desk is very helpful in directing us where to wait as w were not familiar with the pick up system in Melbourne. Waiting period is also good - not too long of a wait. Car is in clean and good conditions. Returning outside business hour is also smooth- we did not want long for the shuttle to take us back to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great - easy booking process
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

S.Collins

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Excellent staff. Took care of an issue immediately. IAH airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

D.Hoxsey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Online Bait and Switch”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
the car I booked was a bait and switch. Basically I paid extra to book a Jeep and when i showed up the rental company said that even though the rental said it was for a Jeep Grand Cherokee, the classification was for a lower vehicle. I ended up with a crap vehicle.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

A. Gale

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport to pick up our car, it was easy to find the shuttle location to take us to the rental. The bus comes every 15 minutes. We received a brand new car which was great. The lady who helped us with our booking was friendly and offered some suggestions of places to visit. Drop off was also simple and fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were good. Easy to locate information. All good.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Lindsey + Olivia

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Flex: 10.0 /10
Very personable staff. Warm and welcoming from pickup at airport to vehicle drop off. Arrived in a timely fashion. Very accommodating and transparent. Very trustworthy service. Would recommend and use again! Was given a brand new vehicle that was very clean and next to zero mileage. Overall fantastic service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Mark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I will never use GoldCar again they can go swivel ”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Got served by one Super Rude counter staff that basically said that if I didn't pay the £135 extra insurance then I couldn't have a car and would have to wait or I could be down graded to a Fiat 500. What a great start to our holiday, I would never use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Very helpful staff. Excellent quality vehicle. Would rent again.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Able to provide early pick up and gave a free vehicle upgrade. Extremely happy.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Friendly staff and good vehicle. Very helpful.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Extremely helpful staff. Good courtesy bus to the location and back again. Very friendly. Item was misplaced in the car and they ensured it was returned safely.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">