EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Lowin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“The car had a large amount of damage prior to picking it up, only two areas were noted on the form.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Car was changed to Fiat 500, no issues with that. Paid for both my wife and myself to drive car, insurance docs backed this up, Budget refused to sanction my wife driving as they claimed we hadn't both hired the car. Will not use this company again, as any questions were met with "unable to help" and apparent language difficulties, although demanding extra payments were easily said.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Made my trip”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
They are amazing, I always rent their cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So easy to use and always letting me find the best prices for the cars
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Woobydog

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great booking lousy car hire experience”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
car was dirty and agent claimed in undamaged condition but vehicle had damaged wheels and damage and scratches to bodywork. Vehicle was very dirty outside and windscreen was so dirty on inside I hade to get a cloth and clean it before travelling as vision was impaired. Washer bottle was empty. agents very slow and off handed, long wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great process good choice easy booking
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Easy rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and helpful”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Would book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Easy rental

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental, would book again”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Easy rental, would book again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

N.Mehta

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“good car, but terrible road side assistance ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Unfortunately, we had a rather terrible experience. We got a nail in our tire, and for three girls we were stranded on the side of the road. We called the 24 hour road assistance, as we had bought the extra insurance. They said they were coming, but no one turned up. Eventually after 6 hours of no one coming, we called a friend who picked us up, and let us stay with them for the night. in the morning, i called again and the issue was sorted. it was a frightening experience, and I am only glad it wasn't dark when this happened. We also lost a complete day in Taohe, and our money on the hotel.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Aby

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was new and in perfect condition. The guy in front desk was very helpfull and warm welcoming. Thank you for everything. Definitely will use this service again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth!
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

C.Zuluaga Giraldo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Worst experience ever ”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
The pick up took 2 hours and 10 phone calls. No one gave me a solution and left me waiting outside from 9pm to 11pm after landing . The office people kept apologizing but didn’t solve my issue. Then, the driver said “I never saw you “ and once we were at the counter no compensation was offered even after I asked to add the 2nd driver for free due to all the trouble cause.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

H.LI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Avis did not inspect the car condition before pass to me. The engine oil level is low. the car keep warning me while I driving. I call the help center and they told me since I am returning the car in another 1 days, so ask me to continue driving until return the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

D.McCray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not good for 1st timers”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The wait was long..to pick up n drop off. 1st the shuttle driver picked up a person n dropped them off before taking us to get our rental which was unacceptable. Get to the counter the gentleman was not friendly it was three of us waiting one person working and the person ahead of me had issues,it was late n I was tired. the car needed maintenance hard to drive I think it needed power steering fluid. I dropped off n it was two workers n I waited 30 minutes to just to return a key n sign..The Staff was not very friendly nor helpful..but for the price I guess u get what you pay for.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">