EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Wakeham

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Excellent, would use again and recommend.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Only thing I don't really understand is the surcharge for going into another country, just seems a way of making a bit more money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent website, not sure if the price protection was working as I never received a prompt for a better price.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Chan

View more >
Mini Van | Honda STEP WGN or similar
“Good Experience”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff and smooth process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

W.Holland

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“awful”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
Terrible service, tried charging me over twice the price of fee i agreed on the internet, tried selling me insurance i didnt need and lied and told me my insurance didnt include things that it obviously did. Charged me more for bringing car over border to spain from france than they should have. Charged me for 7 days(full rental time) even though i was only over in spain for 2 days. Was a very stressful experience. had to argue for 30 mins at kiosk.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

F

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Don't take Routes”
About Routes: 4.0 /10
They will try to get money in every way possible. Everyone was angry. Shuttle system do not work at all. Feel like a scam.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

A.Jakson

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
“Could use my coupons and got charges that were not expected. ”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
They don’t do a good job of explaining things and there lines be way to long took me over 2 hours to get car that was suppose to have sooner. And I got not compensation for it at all.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental at a good price.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I found that the car (Kia Rio Sedan) was not very well suited to a shorter driver (5'3") as the seats were very low. My line of vision was not great and partially obstructed by the steering wheel. This same issue applied to side and rear windows.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

m.ewen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“worth every mile”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
got an upgrade and the car was excellent to drive, so good I bought one when I got home
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
got a really good deal from easyrentacars, and will use again for sure
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

j.asquith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great price, great car..”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Best price i could find for my trip, my car was upgraded to an SUB at the counter. very happy will look to use you again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

I.Ferguson

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mercedes-Benz B Class Estate or similar
“Disappointed - sad ending to a lovely holiday. ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Booked a Mercedes B class estate (or similar) got a Skoda estate which I was told was equal to a Merc... Thought I then agreed for the delta between used fuel and full tank, not a full tank so again was fleeced of an extra 50 euros. Price doesn't include VAT which is misleading. Kids' car seat pricing is a con as is the charge for an extra driver...
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

C.Myrick

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Quick and Easy Rental and Drop Off”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up from rental counter (short wait due to several planes arriving). Counter staff very pleasant. Van was ready, found some dents on vehicle and staff took care of the issue. Easy return. Simple process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the website, simple and easy to navigate. Great prices, reasonable rates.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">