EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Overall it was a good experience apart from pushy counter staff at pick up trying to sell extra insurance and telling us that our insurance we had purchased would not be valid, not a good sales technique and also untrue.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged me an extra $60 for toll rental that can be purchased for $5 at any pharmacy (I found out later) he could have advised me about that
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
“Very good price without spending time for booking, very good outcome!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very Fast and kind service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

h.yasik

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
kasko sigortası yaptırmayınca daha fazla depozito kesiliyor. sigorta hem mantıklı hem daha risksiz. yoğun günlerde araç bekleme sıkıntısı olabiliyor. uygun fiyata araç kiraladıysanız kasko yapmaktan çekinmeyin.depozitolar bi hafta içinde sorunsuz yatıyor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
profesyonel bir site sürekli yeniliklik yapıyor. ücretiz iade sorunsuz gerçekleşiyor. teşekkür ederim.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Shogun

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Mixed feelings”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
No real problems but couldn't find car as 'S' section of car park not clearly marked.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Easy car was great, Goldcar is a complete hoax and a rip off. ”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
I waited for 2 hours in a line up and they proceeded to charge me 200 Euros for being 2 hours late for a pick up. I had already paid for the entire day and they still charged me. This happened to a lot of people in the line. Everyone was very upset. This company offers cheap prices online but steals and lies to you when you're at the counter. EasyRentCars is a great website however dealing with Goldcar will tarnish your reputation. Goldcar is the worst company and customer service I have every dealt with in over 35 years of travel.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Narat C.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good deal but poor cleanliness.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The car was not totally clean outside and inside was very dirty.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking is smooth.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

S. J

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All we well done. The counter staff, Mr. Rossello was exceptionally well spoken and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience, good price, will use again.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

D.CORMIER

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Parfait. je recommencerai”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Voiture au top, et efficacité du personnel sur place. Super.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Plateforme de réservation rapide et efficace. Parfait
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

D.T.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The only issue was the wait time when picking up the vehicle. Very busy that nite. ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was great. But didnt know it had a navigation system till almost 2 days after we had it. Weren't told that at counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked great and got a great price. Thanks
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">