EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Carr

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Frustrating and upsetting from Budget ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was really pushy about us buying their extra insurance, when we refused she got nasty about it. There was damage recorded on the car at pickup however when we returned it Budget tried to claim we did it and get us to pay for the damage. It took 2 weeks to get it resolved. we were on a cruise and communication was hard. we have since read reviews online and see this kind of treatment common from Budget in the Rome Airport. It is a shame that this location gives Budget a bad reputation as we have rented from Budget numerous times and never had any problems.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, especially liked the rebooking if the price dropped by 20% feature. Saved us a considerable amount of money. Easyrentcars was very helpful with helping us deal with a problem we had with the rental company
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

Z.Madwar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Nice Trip”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The car was in good condition, I got another car than what I reserved but the same size and specifications, the guys at the counter at this company was very helpful and cooperative, I recommend Windycar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Car had not been cleaned and was dirty
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

chanin.s.travel man

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival Model Guaranteed
“Easy booking with the most convenient picking up and returning.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car model in picture of our booking was different from the actual ie., the picture shew the new model if Kia Carnival which is CRDI engine but the actual picked up car is not that model and not deseil engine. Anyway the car conditions is perfect for our trip.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
No, that is perfect
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

L.PECK

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Professional & Helpful”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Verona Station was awkward to get back to we were not informed we could use taxi/Bus lane only to get back to depot
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

P.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good price but no changes can be made after booking. Requires cancellation and rebooking. ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Alamo was very good but they did add an extra charge. We got the car listed in the easyrentcar website order.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“It was average from the rental company but very easy with online system”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
I think the getting the car was smooth in the process but no inspections at the pick up point so car was dirty when we got it. We were not shown the pictures of the car inspection from the agent on pickup. But vechile was a nice one
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

D.Owen

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Green ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great would use next year but to expensive
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

M.Khalil

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the treatment and how was the car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

R.Campbell-Carman

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Great from start to finish.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car was in great condition and the counter staff very friendly and had a good chat with them as there was a few cars to choose from. Great pickup experience. The drop off was even easier simply pop your key in the box and away you go.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform and price drop worked well saving me a few pounds off the original booking price.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">