EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Scull

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Best price that I could find, very smooth throughout rental. ”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly, didn’t wait too long for the car to arrive. Drop off a little confusing but more to do with the airport and the way thai’s park than to do with the rental company. Man arrived quickly to check the car. Would use again without hesitation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booked with EasyRentCars as they were the best price, proved to be just as good as any of the big names that I’ve booked with. No complaints of any kind. Would use again without hesitation.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Very clearly and detailed info.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Ysabel

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Très correct”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien ficelé, par contre Europcar n’est pas présent à l’aeroport de Porto Rico, c’est un petit container sur le parking d’un centre commercial à Carolina
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Très bon contact, par mail et par téléphone. Ils sont rapide et le site est facile à utiliser
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

G.Becker

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Everything as expected: good ... like always”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
quick and good :-)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
everythink OK
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

J.SINGH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I asked for an economy and was given full size for free upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Samuel

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Not to shabby”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car wasnt ready for pick up. had to wait 40mins+ for car to ve cleaned and ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good with easyrentcars, saved me alot of money
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Took multiple days to pick up a car at MCO, and not the type of car I had pre-paid for”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
After queuing for over 2 hours at MCO airport waiting to collect a car, whilst my 3 children and 2 elderly relatives waited, I decided to cut my losses and get a taxi to our holiday rental - we got into the property after 10pm having landed at MCO before 6pm. I then had to return to MCO the following day (another taxi fare incurred) to pick up the rental car I'd pre-paid for. Now I was told that no large 7 seat SUVs were available and they managed to find a small 7 seat SUV, though still at the same price. This experience has put me off using Budget again.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

P.BOISGERAULT

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Pas tranquille ”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
Fâcheuse habitude de vouloir vendre leurs propres assurances alors que nous étions en super protection, c'est usant et rend le personnel très malcommode Je ne reprendrai pas ACE
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bien, prix attractifs
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

A.Daley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“No problems at all! Very happy!”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Great customer service, explained everything while processing. Will book again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

A.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Got stung on the fact that on didn’t have a valid UK credit card but wasn’t too much and the guy working there was super helpful and managed to sort it out for me so I didn’t have to pay crazy amounts! Very helpful! Would book again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service! Quick processing and all super helpful! will definitely book again!
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">