EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Huzaifa Farooqi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good car with easy pick up but difficult drop off location with no instructions provided. ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded to a Skoda Octavia which was great. It had more space than the Golf that I had booked and it had excellent fuel efficiency.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was nice and smooth. Had absolutely no issues.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Bien, mais attention aux heures d’ouverture de l’agence. ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Il est inadmissible qu'une Agence basée a une gare ferroviaire ferme à 18h30, soit 7 minutes avant l'arrivée d’un TGV de Paris ! De surcroît, un retrait au delà est possible à l’hotel Mercure situé à côté, mais moyennant un surcoût appelé « after hour » de 25€. Difficilement acceptable pour une telle enseigne !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

J.Sykes

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Don't use Green Motion. Cheap rentals become expensive once they're done with you.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Long waits. Worst up-selling and misleading car hire experience I've ever had. Charged crazy amount for minor scuffs on wheels that were there before my rental. Service was horrible. Won't be using Green Motion ever again.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“easy”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
great service and nice car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
no issues
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

D.Morris

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Easy driving ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Good service but was told a small fee for additional driver,turned out to be 75% of car hire again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easier enough to use online
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

R.Alvia

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Everything smooth as can be ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went quick and easy. Will use them again most definitely.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me money and I didn’t have to do anything, they did it all.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

M.Weert

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“12 out of 10 for friendly customer service”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
After the long flight the staff made me feel welcomed and as some one who is very shy i felt at ease with them. Tea and coffee offered on arrival. Pick up was prompt and within 20 mins of my phone call. Car was clean and staff were in no rush showing me around the car answering any questions i had.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy what else can you ask for
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

W.Kelly

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Androu was a pleasure to deal with and was extremely polite and helpful. 5 star service.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Yes, car was an upgrade and was superb.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience all round.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

L.Ewer

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Good ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car rental was as expected AA
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
AA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Got upgraded, and it was excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I got a free upgrade to a Mitsubishi SUV which was big, clean and comfy. The entire service and car was excellent!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">