EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Europcar was a great rental company in Phuket”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Best rental company in Phuket due to their location for handing over cars right outside the terminal door.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M. and I. Javorik

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“We will be back !!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff put us on the road very fast, our car was great for all 22 days traveling in Europe. The car return was smooth! Great price, great people, great location -recommending to everyone who needs a small and reliable car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M.Reznitsky

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Using them all the time . I like how easy to do check in and check out . Never had any issues with them . The only think they can improve is sometimes we have a big line and spending extra time to wait at the check in. Check out process is very good and quick .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far I like it. The best car rental prices and easy to book it.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

a.edmead

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“10/10”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very fast in getting the car, staff was friendly and they upgraded us for free but the only bad thing about it was the windscreen was badly covered in fly splats that didn’t come off with the windscreen wash and had a big chip in the windscreen apart from that everything else was perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

J.Hendrix

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Beetle or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Check in and wait was better than expected and than is normal at other rental car places. No cars were available and a 10 minute delay ensued an a compact car was washed and made ready.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

F.Latif

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible customer service and unhelpful rude staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Syed Mohammed Adil

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Short and sweet”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Got a Nissan kicks spacious car felt a need for more punch
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy process to search and find an ideal car for the requirement
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Easy process to get the rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy process to get the car and very fair price. Enjoyed the rental. I'll be back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“smooth rental at a great price”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect. Smooth rental process and great price. Will be back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good car, insurance was way overpriced”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car itself was great. However insurance was really expensive. I paid just about $1000 in insurance alone for my rental which was 50% of the cost of the entire rental. Wish I wasn't talked into it by the counter people, otherwise good car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">