EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall experience was terrible due to overcharging and non-response by Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Budget charged me refueling even though I opted for pre-paid fuel which required no refueling when returning car. I wrote in to Budget, case no: KMM2060088V18784L0KM to enquire and was informed that the extra amount of about AUD$300 was due to refueling charge. I then explained that I was not required to fill up and provided the rental document and rental brochure as evidence. Budget did not reply and further requests for clarification were not responded to as well.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Super nice people
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

magmag

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Warning lamp”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
I had to changed the car due to warnings turned on. I wonder why they didn’t realize it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

V.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Worthwhile savings. Recommended!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the vehicle. Pristine condition. On time as requested. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely prioritize this company for my car rental choice next time I return to Toronto.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pleased with the app and the simplicity. I world recommend that a rental in process not be included in the expired section, but be more visible during the dates of the rental period. For quicker access.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

J.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 4.3 /10
The worst front desk experience ever, hard booking,.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

B.T.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars is easy, will not be booking with Fox Rent A Car again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
First car they gave me had a tire going flat. Car was not clean and dinged up. Took pictures as I was totally nervous I would get charged for it. No air on shuttle, shuttle was slow in arriving, service was slow. I will not book with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easyrentcars was easy and I appreicated being able to buy the insurance at the time of booking as well.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Hamish

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Seamless rental with good value for money.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Slow process to pickup car which unfortunately is an all too common experience. Agent wanted me to sign off on condition of car before seeing it which again is something I've experienced before but really irritates me. Otherwise the car itself was in good condition and suitable to our needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent price at the time I booked and everything went smoothly. I would use again.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Amjid Ali

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Very dirty ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Very dirty car and very old.not cleaned and in a poor condition inside and out. Use another hire company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Sollie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Just great value!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great Service from the counter staff. Easy and quick to pick up and drop off. Lovely extras like a charger where a great bonus!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always happy booking through Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Z.Bray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“straight forward”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Great car, friendly staff. only down side is that the tyre went flat as it had a slow leaking nail in there, there was no way of knowing if the nail was in there before we picked the car up or after... effectively doubled the cost of the rental
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">