EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Nestor Vietri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good value, good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was exactly what we wanted
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Helplull guide to pick up car
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

S.Seach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for the overcharge.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great. However, I was overcharged $40! I didn't realize this until I got home and looked at my receipt. How do I retrieve the money that I was overcharged? I paid $83 at the time of booking, but was charged an additional $40 on top of that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

P.Shi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Best Car Rental Service! Excellent service and vehicle! ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We had the best experience with Europcar at Melbourne Airport! The lady behind the counter was lovely and we were pleasantly surprised when we walked out into the car park area and discovered that she had upgraded us! The car was practically brand new, having only done 3000kms! When returning the vehicle, again, customer service was excellent and it was totally hassle free. We could not speak more highly about our experience with Europcar and will definitely be recommending Europcar to everyone!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have hired cars previously using the EasyRentCars App before and have found it to be quick and easy.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Europcar/CARHIRE customer service is pretty good even we faced some complicated car change process”
About CARHIRE: 8.3 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Europcar/CARHIRE to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in hand and see if the car is fit for the usage. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if required).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““To the moon and beyond !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
All of my encounters have been great !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
They have what I need (except bacon) at a cost effective service.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

M.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth process and will be even smoother next time. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Line was long in the cold weather just for me to find out I had to wait 24 hours to pick up rental since it was reserved with my debit card. After a 90 min wait, I was on my way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pretty simple platform. Price did not drop.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

A.DeLisa

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Best rental in Aruba for 31 years.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
My expectations were exceeded in every aspect of this transaction. Anyone that rents from Alamo will remain a customer for life. Yes, Alamo is that good. My hat's off to Alamo. Thank you Alamo for the best service ever.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is the place to go to when you want the best car, service, and price. They are # 1 in my book. Thank you Easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">