EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was not as clean as rentals from other agencies I've had in the past. Pickup time was a bit long as there were other people picking up at the same time. Fortunately drop-off was faster. Although not as clean, the car was in good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Average”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Average
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Average”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Fairly well used car, okay pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“返却時のガス補充と車線には注意”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
ホノルルのアラモではワイキキから向かうと逆車線に入る必要があるので、返却がやや大変。日本人スタッフもいたが、保険については断っても勧められた。返却は車をぐるっと確認にしてガソリンをチェックするだけで終わり。車内は汚かったが問題にならなかった。
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent! We got a new car! ”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off at airport, super easy. No pushy sale from staff too. Also, car given to us was new and brought us around Tasmania, making it a very memorable trip. We were definitely satisfied :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking. Price drop function worked like magic, love it!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Padol Sopacharoen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great car I book for Toyota Corolla but I got Toyota Camry that's a good condition.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff in Melbourne very nice helpful friendly work so quickly I recommend this ACE company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect no need to say
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience! ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth. Car was in great condition. No pushy sale from staff, which was great, but staff simply just gave us car key without directing or gave instruction to the car location. We witnessed other staffs brought their customers to the car. Dissatisfied with this as we did not know where to get the car and had to get another employee to help us. Other than that, all was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking. Drop price worked like magic! Love this function!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Booked a Ford fiesta but got a Vauxhall corsa”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Paid extra for booking a Ford fiesta but got a Vauxhall corsa which was cheaper to book. They didn't have the car I booked and downgraded me
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

R.Ekberg

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Went smooth enough”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Car was amazing. Little credit car hazel but still ok
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
My car got door lock after a day.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">