EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No comments ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Counter staff is very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price is reasonable
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

V.Nagam

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Process is simple and straight forward”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Best thing was car was neat and clean!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

S.Wuttijariyakul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Everything is perfect, just need to make a call to staff once you arrive arrival terminal”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
-
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Prince Thakur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
English communication was a challenge but manageable. My pick up location was changed at last minute although an hour before I called and they confirmed to pick from domestic counter when I reached it was closed andnthey asked me to reach international counter for paper work and finally my car was at domestic airport. I had to move twice with my luggage and family in night
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Prince Thakur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent always available for help wherever possible and applicable. ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Easy pickup and return except that finding drop location was a pain at DMK. Google takeing you to a different place. People on phone have problems understanding English
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

S.Saknaparat

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“The car is dirty, not full of gasoline staff without service mind speaking badly”
About Chic Car Rent: 3.7 /10
รถสกปรก น้ำมันไม่เต็มและไม่เติมให้เต็ม ให้เติมกลับมาเจ็ดเต็มสิบจะมีใครเติมให้ตรงขีดเดิมได้ staff ไม่มี service mind พูดจาไม่ดี The car is dirty, not full of gasoline and not full. To fill it back seven out of ten staff without service mind speaking badly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Prince Thakur

View more >
Mini Van | 5 2 or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
There is no way to communicate with them France Hertz because some problem in their call routing process. Informed India Hertz and US Hertz too. But they could not help. Also road side assistance there is no response in France
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

W.BELL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
did not realize how expensive insurance would be.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

cmchou

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I'd like to recommend Hertz counter staff who was in charge of the Oct 11 afternoon in Avalon airport. He was very nice to us and helped me a lot. I need to give him a 5-start rating.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

G.Banerjee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Dismal”
About Advantage: 2.7 /10
The pick up and drop off was dismal
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">