EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Duff

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Lovely car but customer experience poor due to one person letting the company down.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The man behind the counter was rude on pick up of vehicle and even ruder on return. He questioned the cleanliness of the vehicle on return despite it being unclean on pick up. He had no people skills and his non-verbal communication was negative. If hes not happy in the job then perhaps it's not for him or he should seek supervision from his manager.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

E.Benitez

View more >
Compact | Baic motor D20 or similar
“Muy buen precio y servicios ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Todo estuvo muy bien y bien atendido
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Sólo decirles gracias por el servicio
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Tammy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ok”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I think if you are renting from a rental care business outside the airport then the rental car shuttle should take you to the airport. You make every effort to get there to rent from them - I could have rented from the airport but didn't. The wait time was a little long The car wasn't ready as they were still cleaning it. The fuel was not on full (3/4). I put the fuel back at 3/4 of a tank but was charged for not filling the tank up but they gladly refunded me back for the fuel charge after I called and told them I had pictures of where the fuel was on pick-up and where I filled back up to exactly the amount upon rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

S.Kovacs

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Ok, but vehicle condition and deposit return concerns”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine with the exception of the windshield wiper that was worn on the driver side, and the washer fluid...it was empty. The device charger in the vehicle was a nice surprise. I am still waiting for my deposit to be returned. 1 month is too long!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

janzib

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“5star service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Kindly surprised by renting the car from Alamo. Staff at the counter was not pushy, they made me feel comfortable and provided friendly advisements all the way through. Can only recommend, one of the best experiences.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Paul Mc Ireland

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Disappointing outcome. I would not use Interrent again. ”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
We did not get the car we wanted. We were not given any other option than what we got 'take it or leave it'. They were totally over the top in trying to sell insurance. They insisted on a credit card (which a lot of people don't use anymore). Why not take a deposit on a visa debit. We had to pay c€250 for this reason. The building is overcrowded and their process is too slow. It is not obvious to take a ticket when you arrive.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

D.Ivanov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great rental , all flawless ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great service from greeting us at the airport all the way throughout the rental period Car was good and they even gave us a bigger car than the one reserved
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy transaction and good offers Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

W.Hilton

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Affordable and smooth ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
No comments
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Customer service helped me determine if my late arrival at pick-up would be an additional cost.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About DRIVE SA: 7.7 /10
No issues at all. The staff were great and made us feel completely relaxed about the rental. The car was perfect for the trip, it was an older model and slightly worn, but we preferred that for the little roads and travel to and from the islands. We would highly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price was great and lower than I could find anywhere else. The staff were helpful when we had a question.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Tom

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Cost effective and convenient”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Was expecting a Chrysler but got a lower grade Dodge. Had to pay for a full tank of fuel and return empty. It is difficult to return empty so I paid more for fuel than necessary. Everything else was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far it seems EasyRentCars is a super service and for my trip, it got the best deal I could find.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">