EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very nice and professional service at the office while pick-up.”
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
Only negative thing was that it was very difficult to find the pick-up location. It took over 30 minute after one guy from the other company helped us out. Please share this information clearly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

S.Cowan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Perfect experience”
About Madeira Rent: 9.7 /10
The car (Mercedes B Class) was so good I decided to buy one when I returned home!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good booking process - highly recommended
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

R.Beasley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Absolutely awful”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I have been charged twice with no explanation why or contact from thrifty. The agreement on pick up and return after the car was checked said $52. We got charged that. Then several days later they have made a further $62 charge which was not agreed and I have not been invoiced for. Not happy in the slightest.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

X.Tsz ming

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I booked auto car ,but Euro car say no auto car ,only have small car or add $20per day to upgrade big car ,I rejected finally we got free upgrade but I waist 2.5 hours and find easy rent car customer services to fix it ,anyway thx easy rent car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good to book and services ie great
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

m.torrenti

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 7.7 /10
La voiture était une Citroën c3 Personne au guichet en arrivant attente La personne ne parlait pas français
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

J.Ortiz

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Make sure you say no additional charges! review receipt before signing! ”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The receptionist added a LDW fee that I was not aware of until days after returning the car. This happened even after I told them I didn't need anything extra as I had already pre-paid the rental. When reviewing my receipt at the counter the charge looked to be just the fee of the daily rental and it was not. Please be very aware as they will tackle fees and NOT explain this to you! Very disappointing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with and talk to when there is a problem with the rental company. I had an issue with an over charge on my credit card during my rental and they have opened a ticket for review with the rental company (dollar rental).
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

T.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Overall experience good, but some hidden charges not mentioned when booking”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car condition is perfect. Car was less than 10k km mileage. No issues driving the car around Germany and Austria.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Exact fit for requirement”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great for my requirements in a large city.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“see picture”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
They love money, not customers.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Very poor.”
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
Ended up paying nearly double the quote as they took a deposit in GBP with fee and refunded in EUR. Currently trying to resolve this. Waited 45 mins to be served, rude service, didn’t have the car I ordered, seemed to want to make the process as difficult as possible. Will never use this company again.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">