EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Torres

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Simple and easy to use”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Amazing service! I am a returning customer and the service is consistent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you tor making the car rental process easier. I wish there would be more promotions for Thailand. Anyway, the experience is nice already. Thank you.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended! Good experience!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The "check-in" process was fast, and returning the car was hassle free for me as well. Car was as expected, clean and works well. I drop my item in the car as well and Thai Rent A Car got back to me within a day. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good, easy to use, no complains! Been using Easyrentcars for the past 2 years. Well done!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“The whole process of booking, collecting and returning the car was smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nil
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

R.Bewsey

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Would recommend but if you already have full insurance don't be pressurised into taking out cover ”
About B-RENT: 8.7 /10
Pressure was applied during pick up for extra insurance despite the fact that we already had a full comprehensive package. In fact we did pay extra for cleaning upon our return but upon inspection found that was covered through Easyrentcars anyway so we felt uncomfortable with that. otherwise everything else was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

F.Chitarrini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo is the best company to rent a car in Miami airport ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Best company to rent a car in Miami airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

N.Pain

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Mileage shown on the out paper was incorrect-in their favour should I have done more than my allowance. Out paper showed tank full but it was only ⅞ full. I took it back full but it does niggle me that someone may be trying it on.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

E.Santos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff where super helpful and even help set up my aim
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Speed of collection was incredibly slow - and insufficient staff available to meet the demand - 45 minutes before anyone was able to start processing the collection.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">