EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.PECK

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Professional & Helpful”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Verona Station was awkward to get back to we were not informed we could use taxi/Bus lane only to get back to depot
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

P.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good price but no changes can be made after booking. Requires cancellation and rebooking. ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Alamo was very good but they did add an extra charge. We got the car listed in the easyrentcar website order.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“It was average from the rental company but very easy with online system”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
I think the getting the car was smooth in the process but no inspections at the pick up point so car was dirty when we got it. We were not shown the pictures of the car inspection from the agent on pickup. But vechile was a nice one
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

D.Owen

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Green ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great would use next year but to expensive
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

M.Khalil

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the treatment and how was the car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

R.Campbell-Carman

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Great from start to finish.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car was in great condition and the counter staff very friendly and had a good chat with them as there was a few cars to choose from. Great pickup experience. The drop off was even easier simply pop your key in the box and away you go.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform and price drop worked well saving me a few pounds off the original booking price.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

R.Chow

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Unfriendly service. Rude.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I reserved and paid for a premium vehicle. None were available, so I was given a standard size. No compensation. Counter agent very unfriendly. Vehicle turned out quite well. But, unfriendliness of employee will prevent me from coming back
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Worked well
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“very good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
very good service
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
customer agent not well informed about coupons
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

J.Mauricio

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About Rhodium: 6.0 /10
They proposed me a electronic toll syst for the car, i accepted and then the car was not equiped. I went to the counter aftwr the return of the vehicle ans they refused to refund me the money i payed for the system. Now i have to email the company to beg a refund because of their mistake... What a mess...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

AJ

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Will return back for more”
About Samavest: 7.3 /10
Car met my expectation. Value for money. Car front wheels were noisy, not sure the reason why but no issue with handling. Fuel consumption good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Platform was easy to navigrate.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">