EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
A lot of deposit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Rootsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Easier than I expected. ”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for what we wanted and needed. The customer service person at pick up was really helpful, spoke English so she could explain everything we needed to know. The only issue was that our google maps gave better directions than the onboard sat nav. The sat nav kept telling something in Japanese to me, even though we had the English language turned on. So I’m not sure what it was trying to get across to me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was worried about using a site to book that I hadn’t previously heard of, who were giving really good prices for the vehicles we were looking at. Based on this experience, the app will be my first point of call for booking rental vehicles, even in my home country of Australia m.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

w.rongkavilit

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The cleanliness is very bad. There are clay all over the car from car washer. It’s like the wash the car but just left it dry by themselves.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
They didn’t accept international driving license without translation while in other rentals accepted. So, I have to pay more for the translation. And the car isn’t new enough to use apple car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. Great!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Not too bad”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The cars smells when I picked it up. I had to buy some odor spray. The guy convinced me to buy another insurance even though I've bought the super insurance package.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I ordered a toyota corolla. When i picked up at Hertz they only had hyundai accent which is lower class than toyota corolla.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

R.Glidden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
The counter service was awful. Took forever at pickup and then at drop off I didn’t think anyone was ever going to come out and check me out. I had to walk inside twice, we missed a shuttle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Marvin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easirent - more care less money”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I found the staff at Easirent to be helpful, courteous and efficient, from the driver who picked us up at the airport within minutes of being called, to the desk agent who processed the paperwork and had me in a car in very few minutes. The return was just as efficient. In fact, the driver checked the car in and then immediately drove us back to the airport. I could not ask for more efficient and courteous service - and the cost of the rental was excellent, too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my "go to" car rental site. Over the past 3 years they have consistently given me some of the best car rental rates of any on line agency. Also, their customer service is excellent. They answer the phone and respond to emails in a surprisingly timely manner. Kudos to Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Kittinan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Old car. Terrible services.”
About Times: 4.7 /10
There is no counter in the airport. We need to take a shuttle bus to domestic terminal and walk 400 meters to the car office. Otherwise we need to call the office which we don't have the Japanese telephone number. At the counter, the staff sold the car insurance even we already have had a basic one. We had to pay 3000 JPY for another basic insurance. The car is quite old and less function. GPS is the car can be used in English but difficult to find English names. Returning car is different from the pick up point, we were blamed from the staff that we returned the car at the wrong office. We had to drive to another office which near the international terminal. We were confused why the instruction told us to pick up the car at the domestic office. We will never use this company again in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">