EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Marcelo Krawiec

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I got the car with 3/4 of gasoline. They told me to return it full. and that they would give me money back. but that didn't happen
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I got upgraded to an automatic car which was a nice surprise. The company didn't block any money from my card which was also a very nice touch. Had no problems at all with Europcar in Dakar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“事故!!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Steve Cummings

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car good service just difficult to find where to drop off firstly car then key”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No instructions for drop off and no signs regarding such so spent some time driving around trying to find locations.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“On of the best rental car company in Spain”
About WIBER: 9.3 /10
Wiber is absolutely great and non-problematic rental car company. They picked us up from the airport with their shuttle bus and process of rental was smooth and friendly. Car condition was great since it has CarPlay (connected to the iPhone with GPS, phone calls, text messages, etc.) and also low fuel consumption. Check-out process was also great, worker was waiting for us and everything was done within 2-3 minutes with release deposit immediately (not as other rental car service doing: when bank would return = 2 weeks at least).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always - fast, good price and price drop option worked well. I used, I am using and I will use you always whenever I will rent a car.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nice upgrade, friendly staff. ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff and we got an upgrade to a Cadillac. Fantastic experience. Building is about 5 mins away by shuttle bus. Had to wait about 10 mins to arrive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very fair price and great savings with coupons.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very convenient location right in our hotel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter was right within our hotel - the Pullman - can't get more convenient than that! Counter service was slightly slow but still reasonable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got a great deal on this rental and the included insurance was fantastic (didn't need to use it)
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal! ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing price, good service. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff but as it was a holiday weekend, it took a bit longer than expected to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing price, much more reasonable than I expected.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">