EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Cheong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy Car Collection and Car is in Good Condition”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Model given is not the same as we booked. But is of the same configuration.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Pablo Caller Fernandez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 2.7 /10
Hicimos una reserva online a traves de EasyRentCars. A la hora de recoger el coche nos informaron de algunos problemas los cuales para solucionar teniamos de pagar de 50€ en 50€ para solucionarnos algo (exculpandose en q al haber echo la reserva con intermediario ellos no podian modificar nada..... Pero si pagabamos, si.....jajajjaja). He ido de forma amable a pedirle un poco de ayuda al encargado y de forma muy soberbia y prepotente respondio q no se metia en ello (aún sabiendo q llevábamos dos horas intentando solucionar algo sin exito), q no se pensaba salir tarde para arreglar el problema; una vez salia del local dicho encargado le dijo de forma un poco descarada y delante de todo mundo al chico q nos atendia q si no solucionaba nada en una hora mas q nos dejara asi ( la verdad q he trabajado en atención al cliente, tengo mucha paciencia y entiendo q el empleado no tiene culpa y q el encargado se quisiera ir..... Pero todos nos queríamos ir al final....creo q hay formas y formas.....al final el encargado se fue y dejinel marron a otro empleado q de forma mucho más amable logramos llegar a un acuerdo). En fin, para mi la actitud del encargado fue completamente lamentable, no tiene ni carisma ni paciencia
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

A.BELZUNCE

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
130 dollars paid for a tiny impact on the car windshield is just a robbery! Furthermore, at the Check-in it was impossible to chancel the GPS, finally useless! Bad experience!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

P.Tunley

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“How to Ruin your Holiday; 101 - First Step, book through Europcar, Melbourne Airport”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
The pick up process was disgusting. 45 minutes in line after having booked is a disgrace and meant we had to cancel booked activities in Melbourne City. Why I had to stand in line while people who had not booked ummed and ahhed over choices or had to have every said twice due to language barriers is beyond me. Why I had to write on scrap pieces of paper which were then scanned or give details that I had entered under my booking was also staggering. My past rental experiences at all other large airports in Australia have taken 10 to 15 minutes. It was unbelievable. I happened to see the manager in the car park and asked her how this could be, she suggested I join the loyalty programme, nothing about how they can sort the issue inside that was going on. When I suggested having a separate desk for people who had not booked she said this had been tried and did not work as they got served faster thasn those who had booked in the end. How the hell does that happen. There were 5 staff working, if you make just 1 line for those who have not booked then it must become faster for the people who have booked with four people serving them. If there is no one in the non-booked line then that person can also serve a booked person. Where is the reward for booking ahead. This was a monumental clusterfuck that affected the whole day for a group of visitors who had one day to spend in Melbourne. One of the group had to cancel seeing his sister for lunch who he had not seen in 5 years as we had other booked activities to get to. I would not be writing this if this was the way it is in Australia but past experience means I know it isn't and something was wrong with this company office. Further we did not get a Nissan X Trail as requested, we have had the X Trail twice before, and I am aware how that is never guaranteed the Subaru Forrester was nothing on the X Trail. A real disappointment and will not be using Europcar again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Lucas

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A very good experience!!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were professional and helpful. Brand new car, nice and clean, with a very high spec included. Pick up and drop off quick and easy. Very good price for the rental. Would definitely recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy to book, plenty offers to chose from, competitive pricing. Very helpful and I got all the standard and extra information very quick.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

James

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent staff at Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Easy booking process. The address of where to pick up the car was not on the follow up emails, just said Leeds downtown. The lady who did the collection and drop off was fabulous. Friendly, positive and really helpful. Before my collection she dealt with an aggressive and awkward customer very professionally and gave a great impression of the company. She is a real asset.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Include the address of the depot
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

N.RIDZUAN RADIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

r.Lateef

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Very competitive, car was exellent. collection and drop of was effecient less than 10 minutes.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, it was just what I needed in Dubai. I found Europcar cheaper than anyone else in this car range.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

n.cadio

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Tout etait parfait mais nous n avons pas eu le code pour ouvrir la barrier a l aeroport de Grenoble. Heureusement que' in client d'une autre compagnie l avait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

L.Karger

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
“Ordered a car get a large van ? Gas cost and parking issues”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Check in and Check out people where rude and didn’t care that I was waiting and talking using their cell phones. Then give me a Van when I ordered Inter sadan for gas mileage but they didn’t want to provide it to me when there was 10-15 of them in the other area.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use but don’t get how to get the discounts
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">