EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“I was double billed for the car and this was never resolved ”
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
Awful old dirty damaged car with a bad smell
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

J.Morton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
A manual diesel car which was a surprise.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

A.Bennett

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best value for money when renting a car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car with high specs. More than I actually asked for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great way to save money on car rental
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Easyrentcars Top! Budget/Avis déplorable”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Bonne voiture Retour du véhicule désastreux avec un agent qui facture 240€ pour une minuscule éraflure de 5cm sur l’enjoliveur... Malhonnête et scandaleux!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Réservation impeccable. Service client efficace, j’ai pu récupérer les frais avancés grâce à l’assurance proposée.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

RF

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Terrible ”
About Europcar: 2.7 /10
Took ages to get a car as it was not ready, poor arrogant service, understaffed front desk, still did not get a deposit of €300 back. Hotline impossible. Never again.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

h.koren

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“7”
About Autonom: 9.7 /10
I HADE A TECHNICAL PROBLEM AND WAITED LONG TIME UNTIL SOLVED THE PROBLEM THERFORE I LOST LOT OF TRIP TIME.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

A.ORANGE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Bien si ce n'est la trop longue attente à la récupération”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Arrivée à l'aéroport avec 1h en avance. Refus au guichet de débuter la longue procédure de récupération. Nous devons revenir, refaire la queue une demi-heure, puis attendre la remise des clés, 25 min. Finalement, nous nous installons dans la voiture une bonne heure après l'heure de réservation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“New car. Fast pickup, fast drop off. Price drop off refundance. ”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
New car. No additional insurance or other offers from staff. Just great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price protector works. I'v been refunded some euros.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Hoang Duc

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Beyond my expectation”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
The staffs were amazing, friendly and always willing to help despite being super busy. Everything else are beyond my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
A great platform with access to many cars, with reasonable price and smooth process
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">