EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Ofir Ben Tov

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Very disappointed. I was forced me at the counter to pay 280 pounds extra for insurance. Though I had a credit card they said its not valid and they have to charge extra insurance otherwise I couldn't take the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

D.Jimenez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
“excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Carro en buen estado y limpio, atención un poco demorada a pesar que estaba desocupado el lugar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, soy cliente fiel de Easyrentacars, porque permite escoger la mejor opcion entre varios conseccionarios de arquiler de vehiculos
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

T.A

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Izmir next time - czigi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Easy pickup and return, car in good condition. No hassle at pickup
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as last time
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

W.Reynolds

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Smooth with no complications”
About CAEL: 9.7 /10
Smooth no complications and friendly English speaki ng
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

S.Naeem

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The counter staff was the most unwelcoming person in the world. Same experience on dropoff with the same person.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great deals
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

T.Lau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The company did not update the latest pick-up location and informed us a wrong location.”
About KPN: 6.7 /10
The pick-up location was different from the one written on the booking information. When we went to the location instruction, it had moved to another location and we had to call and look for it. We wasted quite a long time after arriving at the airport. Especially it was after midnight, it was not a good experience for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Nice”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The drop off email could describe more specific . No postal code. And the first instruction about the drop off location is wrong. The way to return the car is different between the real way. The letter says “put the key to the key box of the branch in the Frankfurt station”. Instead I return the key to the staff on the parking lot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your assistant on line.That’s really helpful on time to deal with all of my questions about the rent car.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easiest way for a long car rental.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was quite new and in excellent condition. The check-in process was short and efficient. Check-out was at a hotel in Tallinn, after-hours. The receptionist let us into the hotel parking, we filed the forms and dropped them in a box with the key. That's it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and insurance conditions were given clearly. Customer Service clarified our questions regarding the check-out process.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

T.WATSON

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Ignored at desk for 15 minutes Then was ok after that
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

W and M

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value for money”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Everything good, except that the car was barely cleaned
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">