EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Not enough counter help. Wait too long for transportation to the rental car facility. Gas cap cover broken.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking is good, price fair, not enough counter help. Wait way too long for service. People were nice tho.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

James Ho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“The car is superb conditions. Wonderful road trip from KLIA to Kuantan.”
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is peace of mind.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always offer the great deal.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Ray John

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Good car but location is hard to find”
About reach rental: 7.0 /10
The lady waited for us even though we arrived late. Please do have a signage of your rental car place because it is very dark during the night. Hopefully you can reduce the deposit payment of the car.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

DARRYL CHUA

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“SMOOTH PICKUP AND DROP”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Serve by Fauziah. Excellent person and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Marnurwani

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Would definitely rent again!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car really did exceeded my expectations. The counter staff told me that it would be squeezy for 4 but it was quite spacious. The boot could also fit more than 1 large luggage and 3 small ones. The car was very smooth to drive so it’s very comfortable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

H.Salinas

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Terrible pick up not friendly service. Drop great customer service. ”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The wait time for pickup at the airport was about 30. Got to AVR it was almost an hour to get our van. We did not get the Kia that we rented. Olivia picked us up in a Dodge Durango. She informed us she did not have a van available we have to wait. We could have the Durango for an extra $10 a day I do rent a lot of vehicles when we travel they give us what they have no extra charge. She did have a van a dodge caravan she informed us it was dirty that we could have it if we wanted. We took it we did not want to wait any longer to get to our destination. The van was filthy inside and out looked like it wasn’t cleaned in a long time. She was very rude and did not know what she was doing. When we dropped off the van we had to wait the attendant was at lunch. She apologized and she dropped us off at the airport. She was very nice n apologized for the bad service we had when we picked up the van. She was very nice and sincere.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

D.Johnson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Big money saver! ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This is the second time we’ve used Routes in Orlando and they’ve been great for us! We’ve had great cars both times and gotten an amazing deal each time as well!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So user friendly and easy to use!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

C.Ryan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“fun & easy ”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
The Only issue was pick- up from the Airport. I called to say we had arrived and waited 30min, called Jucy back to find out the driver had gone to lunch and we had to get a cab.. that was the only bad thing to happen, the customer service was great and the car was clean and full of petrol.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. will 100% use again.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

G.Briddock

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great all round.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Crum

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
Pick up process is extremely slow during busy times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">