EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Expected better from hertz ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
I am a fan of Enterprise but this time they let me down. The BMW was very old and with plenty of damages, dirty, the tank was only half-full (I specifically booked a full-to-full) and the baby seat was not installed. The lady by check-in counter just didn't care and literally walked away with the damages form when we were inspecting the car and I had to video the car as not all damages were marked on the form. Really horrible experience. This is not what I came to expect from Enterprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

J.Carreira

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not a big fan of Dollar rental in Rome. ”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
We did not received the car we had chosen. car given to us was i felt was not comparable. Staff at pick up counter seemed to be more interested with social media on their phones then to look after you. the female staff employee where we picked up the car was ignorant and once again cared more about her phone. i tried pointing out some damage on the car and she dismissed me told us we would receive an email with what damages were on the car prior to pick up. we never did receive an email.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Stubbs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“-10”
About Sicily By Car: 4.3 /10
awful service and long wait, 3hrs in all in hot sun 39/40 degrees no shade. needed to get a bigger car that took a minute to sort but cost me another 613.00 on top of the £143.00 I had already paid. we had to pay it otherwise we didn't get the car. £300 of that was deposit which I am supposed to get back I am still waiting for it ???? Terrible service would not use or recommend this company again only used them because they were great in Sicilly
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

p.evans

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“not great”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
the car gearbox was very noisy going through autogear change made driving a poor experience,please inform them as not really serviced properly or inspected .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
no issues just the car was not a great experience whilst travelling in it.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.K

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid Estate or similar
“Friendly and helpful”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Great staff. Typical Montenegran car!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expactations - big and clean, almost new Chevrolet Malibu with very effective hybrid engine. Single minus - the office was closed at the drop-off because of national holiday (no one told us about it earlier).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers. Renting via Easyrentcars allowed us to save about 40% comparing to other agents!!!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
received an old car > 100.000 km, with lots of dents and scratches, but the size of the size of the car was bigger then reserved
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
pretty easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

P.GERARD

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Rien à dire !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule conforme à la réservation ainsi que GPS fourni à l'arrivée et configuré en français par le personnel d'accueil d'Alamo vraiment très accueillant
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Suivi parfait par Easyrentcars afin de vérifier que tout se passait bien sur place
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">