EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Convenience and reasonable price!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
The pickup process was really fast. Staff gave useful information about the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good app! Please, consider making more deal with other partners apart from providers in airport to expand the business and accessibility for someone who is not renting from airport area.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car interior is less than clean. I would expect it to be cleaner.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy but quit giving me a sales pitch”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
Took too long to get the car. Person kept trying to upsell me a vehicle I didn’t need for just 2 people.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book on line.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.Shahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nice ASX but not economical on fuel.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was ok only did not get the car I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good online booking and easy but didn't get the car I wanted.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
車受け取りに一時間半もかかった。 保険の契約内容が不透明。
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.BURKETT

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“disappointing ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car we reserved was unavailable so we got an upgrade to a Kia sportage. The car was quite scratched up on the exterior and the seats inside were dirty and stained . It had 57K miles on it . The car drove well , seemingly had no mechanical issues and was surprisingly comfortable for a compact SUV of that price range. I didn't mind the age or mileage , because I didn't pay for an expensive vehicle , but I would have expected a cleaner one, I will try them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.STOQUE

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The man at the counter tries to sell me insurance without telling... I had to go back once I had the car to cancel insurance...not good process at all!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Guilherme

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad experience.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
First they charged me an insurance fee that was not described in my rental agreement. Secondly they gave me a car that was unable to drive. The car was in trouble with balancing. The roof inside the car was all stained. I wasted time going back to the store. Then they gave me another car that was better, but so far of expectations for the amount charged. Poor experience and I will never rent a car there or recommend it to anyone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Warn better about these types of events.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Just the sort of service you would expect ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
As always amazing service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app highly recommend
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">