EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Carol G

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great price, easy booking system ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick efficient pick up, free upgrade on vehicle and friendly service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great competitive price and easy booking system with updates sent when necessary
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Best value you could get”
About samurai: 9.3 /10
Staff was helpful. Didn't take long for the whole pick up process. Free GPS, ETC rental and even a tank of gas! Excellent value for money!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Large amount of car choices. Booking process was smooth. It's be even better if e-voucher could be accepted instead of printing the hard copy.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Counter staff at drop off very helpful and gave us a complimentary lift back to our hotel
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Joshua N

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Good experience with Europcar and EasyRentCars”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was given a larger and newer car - Nissan Sylphy. Even though there was a slight bump on the car during my drive the staff were helpful in filling out the necessary paperwork and did not hold up the return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful in following up on the insurance claim for the bump.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Joshua N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Another good experience with Europcar”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new and larger car than booked. Pickup and sending were quick - location at the multistory car park next to Terminal building.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Glenn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Dents and more dents”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The Ace car was in extremely poor condition. I had to get a staff member to come out and list some more dents/scratches that weren’t previously listed which delayed my departure
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Nikhil Reddy

View more >
Mini Van | Mahindra Xuv 500 7seats or similar
“Happy with easyrentcars and will use it in future too.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reasonable and affordable fares.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Great car, long wait for pickup and disappointing customer service.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Over 1.5 hour wait to pick up the loan car. Huge queues. Unexplained €60 fee on drop off. No explanation just "thank you all done" and handed a receipt. Did not notice the charge until I later checked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Tej deep

View more >
Mini Van | Mahindra Xuv 500 7seats or similar
“Very good experiences ”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars provided the best and affordable prices compared to other apps or websites or vendors.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Lisa

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Id use them again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Great service, thanks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price tracker saved me money
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">